Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Met our needs

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Everything was good: clean room, comfortable bed, good staff and a great breakfast. Cinnamon rolls were great. Only problem was we could hear the people in the next room talking to each other. And when a door was closed, I felt my bed shake. But still a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: room was comfortable...and that's about it....i'm typing more only because the review web page keeps telling me i have to write more...
Cons: Hallway smelled funny (bad). and other than Cereal breakfast was TERRIBLE! "western omelets" were crunchy seems as though they had been under the lights for a few DAYS...
Location: there for business, nice clean city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Hotel! Easy access to highway!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
This is our 3rd year staying at this hotel for the Notre Dame game!! Excellent Staff! Great Price! Excellent Mexican restaurant & Ice cream shop next door!! You will not be disappointed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Arrielle Jenkins, Hotel Management
Thank you for joining us! Please let us know when you will be in the area in the future, as we would love to exceed your expectations with your next stay. We have the “Hospitality Heart”
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkins GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

comfortable and convenient location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the staff was friendly and accommodating.K
Cons: the breakfast wasn't the greatest but sufficed.
Location: Location was great. Plenty of shopping near by.
There were 4 of us on a short 'get away'. It was comfortable and clean. There was plenty to do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Arrielle Jenkins, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkins GM
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Iowa

Passing Through

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay last minute while in route to another destination. Holiday Inn had a good online price. Has a nice Mexican restaurant and ice cream store next door as well as a gas station across the street. Came in on a Sunday night, the hotel was very quiet. A good variety on the breakfast buffet. Parking lot is well lit with parking close to building. Felt safe for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkins GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkin GM
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Lovely!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice! Will stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arrielle Jenkins GM
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels