Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Close to destination for Football Game

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Motel was being remodeled so I over looked some of the things I knew couldn't be helped.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, IN

Filthy Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The floor had a greasy film on it, and there were rust stains running from the grab bar in the shower. The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisc

Visiting family

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nice variety for breakfast
Breakfast was good. Nice variety. The rooms weren't soundproof could hear the neighbors TV and their doors closing all the time. Could hear the traffic out on the highway.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, no issues!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Go-To hotel whenever in Warsaw In.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
My husband, me and our two children stood at here for a baseball tournament. It was a short distance to the baseball park which was great. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly especially the staff at breakfast they were on top of everything making sure food never ran out giving us a smile the entire time. I would stay here again whenever we have more long baseball tournaments. Top of my list in Warsaw In.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

strange

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a first. Assigned room not yet cleaned..next assigned room the bed had not been stripped..back to original room and a short wait. Received someone else's Bill under our door.
3 out of 5
by penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

Disappointing

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is need of maintenance or a renovation the grill for the exhaust fan in the bathroom was falling off th ceiling, tile on the bathroom floor were missing grout and loose and move each time they were walked on. The heating unit could not be adjusted. Overall the room was disappointing, I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Staff was super friendly. Room was clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
by Deby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels