Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by DONGYEON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Good Hostel but poor Receaptionist..

Posted May 23, 2015
The hostel is located in a quite place.. They have lockers in the room which is really helpful. The gate of the hostel must be changed or renovated. It gives a poor look. The Receaptionist girl was very rude, she should learn manners. I have no complain regarding the hostel itself, but I was really shocked with the behaviour of that Receaptionist..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Worth its price

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Location, price, stuff
Cons: No towels in our room and no shower gel in the shower stall
We stayed for two days. Hotel is located in a quiet area, 15 min to the old town by tram. There are 2 supermarkets in a walk distance, one of them is open 24h. There were no towels in our room. I thought it is a standard for all hotels to provide towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ashish from New Delhi, India

Cheap and good.Value for Money.

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Price and helping staff
Cons: Thinking hard, but cant find anything....
Location: Located in quiet n peaceful area.
Well, I arrived from Torun at the central bus station of Warsaw. Looking to find my way to Hostel Fabryka, as i booked it over phone the same afternoon(thanks for providing accommodation last minute). Now, being new to city and language being big problem for foreigners, i could not locate the hostel even I knew the address. I made call to Reception at explained my situation. It was great, that she can speak English and helped me with exact bus no and timings and every such detail required, in just a minute. And I was in hostel in next 50mins...Thanks..guys. Guys working in this hostel are awesome....One of the guy from Reception infact bought my Warsaw bus ticket, as I was not going to use it anymore, as it was my last day in Warsaw. I have returned 10 grosse..collect it from your colleague.....Cheers Man!!! Wifi, facilities in kitchen, bathroom, room..all awesome.. Someone, who cant spend lot of money and don't mind 20-30 mins of traveling to Central Warsaw.....please go for it... Definitely coming back to you guys, if I am in Warsaw... All the best!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Beto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
confirmation rapide de la réservation via le site. Bon rapport qualité - prix. Très bien hors saison car peu de monde.
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Poznań

Tani nocleg w ciekawej okolicy

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tani hostel w ciekawej i żywej okolicy mniej znanej Warszawy. Części wspólne hostelu miały bardzo ciekawe wzornictwo, pokoje rozczarowujące jeśli chodzi o dizajn, ale schludne i czyste
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels