Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Arun from Atlanta, GA

Great deal for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, a great deal. One problem in the summer is that there is no airconditioning, but with windows open there was enough cool air to sleep. Some people might not like to sleep with windows open (no screen, but iron bars across windows) onto a street, but it did not bother me.
4 out of 5
by Alicja from UK

Quiet, comfy and central.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 4 nights. Location is really good! Near the town centre and on a small, back street. Veru peaceful and quiet. Beds were comfy and the room was big.Balcony was a lovely bonus. We had a private shower too. Considering how cheap it was, I must say it exceeded out expectations :) The only disappointment was breakfast. Just cereal and milk were left by the time we got to the kitchen. Anyways, we would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is about 15 min walk to old down. Great restaurant around the hotel. The hotel is quite old but very clean. No air conditioning but with slovenia weather it is not a big issue unless you come in middle of summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Basic comfortable hostel in perfect location

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Homely filling and helpful staff
Cons: No
Location: Perfect location - Old Town in Warsaw - interesting places to see and great restaurants to sample polish food
This was very pleasant 1 week stay in perfect location with friendly helpful ( Gosia ) people around .
4 out of 5
by Ariesa from UK

Fab location, friendly hostel with interior design

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
My frien and I stayed for 3 nights. It took us a little while but it really wasn't hard to find its location, just as someone mentioned before it was like 5 mins walking distance away from the Main Street (where the bus stops). You are pretty much surrounded with shops. The building might not look good but once you get in their interior design is lovely. We had two single beds twin room so that was alright. Room was in good sized. Even though we all had to share the common room area like the kitchen and bathroom but that wasn't a big problem as people would normally use it in different times. People there who served us were very kind. Most of them can understand good-basic English so no problem in communication. It wasn't just you heaters who stayed there, there were also adults and even old couples too just for anyone's info,
3 out of 5
by Chris

Good staff but irresponsible guests

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels
Hostel was under renovations so that explains some of the negatives. Front reception staff were excellent both at check in and on check out? Offered maps gave directions and put luggage up so I could sight see. Now the negatives. Some of the other guests needed some hotel edicite. Woke up to a girl talking loudly while walking down the hall at 1:15 am. Another was running up and down the hall with the floor tiles clicking cause they were wooden and not glued down. 7am the dry cleanest downstairs starts pressing linens. Not a great night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience in Warsaw

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Pros: Location .Simply unbeatable
Cons: none
Location: In the heart of Old Town , the place you want to be in Warsaw
My staying in Warsaw has been pleasant , the apartment was clean and conveniently located The hotel staff was helpful .I would definitely recommend it to everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good hotel with benefits from the nearby hostel.

Posted Oct 11, 2012
This hotel is linked to the nearby hostel of a similar name. We checked in at the hostel and the staff were incredibly helpful and gave great advice on where to go. The hotel was good. The room was a decent size and had all the necessary facilities. Breakfast was served right near our room and was also good. There was access to a kitchenette with tea/coffee all day. Really liked this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Muy agradable y personal atento

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Personal atento, instalaciones limpias y cuidadas.