Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith from California

Just one night

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big and spacious and the staff were great. They let me check in really early. The lockers under the beds were big. Good location too.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

gut und günstig

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
tolle Lage, nettes Personal, sauber allles sehr gut!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vasyl from Kyiv, Ukraine

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for short stay. Excellent - for transit passengers. Clean. Recommended!
4 out of 5
by Marcin from Oława

Październik

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo dobre położenie. Wsumie hostel w porządku, no może z łazienkami mogli by coś zrobić. Ale szczerze polecam.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Hostel Helvetoa, Hotel Management
Pragniemy się pochwalić, że w tym roku przeprowadziliśmy całkowitą modernizację jednej ze wspólnych łazienek, a pozostałe przeszły lifting. Więcej zmian już za rok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katja from Marseille

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Das Doppelzimmer mit Bad war sehr korrekt und das Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich. Super Lage und doch ruhig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well, at least I had the room to myself.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Good facility, just the breakfast wasn't worth it. I asked for the 8 bed dorm and ended up having the room to myself. Also annoying when they keep changing the hostel entry code daily, if you forget to look. Great place to chill though.