Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I was very pleased with the location. It was very close to the us to Old Town. The bus from Old Town stopped right at the front door! There were many choices of food within a single block around the apartment. Catching a bus to the Modlin airport was conveniently caught about three block away at the Palace of Culture And Science which is a major landmark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Staff was not honest to me

Posted Apr 28, 2017
While the hotel is all nice, clean and comfortable, I was nearly deceived by a front desk person quoting me the train price to Auschwitz in EYROS and not in ZLOTIES. 1 euro is 4 zloties. So you understand that I was about to pay a lot of money!!! Do the trip to the train station and buy your ticket to Auschwitz by yourself, pay much less and get a tour once on Auschwitz at a fraction of the cost they ask from this hotel's guided tour choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Very good apartment

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The apartment is in the city centre and close to all places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location in Warsaw, close to the start of the Rotal Way and 20min walk into the old town. It is great for those who need somewhere central but without the buss or prices of the Old Town hotels and palaces. Clean rooms, and extremely helpful staff who helped me book train tickets, printed them out etc... would not fault it. I cant' comment on breakfasts as my booking did not include it. The kitchenette in the room is great and offers possibility of a cheaper yet great breakfast (there is a supermarket literally across the street, so it worked well for us).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo-Kyiv

Nice apartments close to main attractions

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Location is perfect, rooms are basic but clean. The only problem - lack of proper soundproof windows - you can hear every car passing by, especially at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel. Great location. Great price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I traveled alone and I felt safe and comfortable in the area and hotel. It is within walking distance to everything to see in Warsaw. It is super super close to the Palace of Culture where you go to take buses to and from the airports. There is food all around the hotel. My room was on the top floor so I had an amazing view of the Palace of Culture especially at night when it was lit up. The bed was comfortable, shower was clean and the separate kitchen/living room was nice. Loved this hotel and will stay again next time in Warsaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

100% of recommendation!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I would honestly recommend this hotel to everyone. For the price you paying you couldn't expect any more. Very friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, rooms very cosy and clean. And those beds... Really comfy! I can truly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Really good location and great rooms.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Really good location and great rooms. Very good value for money. Great restaurants across the road and very close to different transport needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel's rating of three stars adequately fits its overall grade. Friendly staff, room rather basic, but comfortable. The cleanliness was acceptable for the price (and still OK for most travelers needs). Furniture and design not the most modern, which is likely all it would take for it to become a four star facility. Internet was slow, but useable. Breakfast was rather expensive for the price; unless convenience is key to you, try getting a equally good if not excellent local lunch a lot cheaper within hundreds of meters of the hotel.