Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ver good value

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The room was very clean and the was very friendly and helpful. We had a suite which included a sofa bed: to my surprise it was very comfortable...no bars destroying my sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Modern hotel in great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff, good breakfasts!
Cons: Breakfast room got a bit crowded at the weekend and tables had to be shared with strangers. Otherwise fine.
Location: Just beside beautiful Lazienki Park with its elegant buildings, art gallery and cafes. Recommend Quchnia for great food and view down to the Vistula.
I had a very comfortable stay and felt safe and at home as a solo woman traveller. The staff were extremely efficient and helpful. The hotel had had, I think, a complete makeover and everything was fresh and new. Newspapers and maps of Warsaw were in the lobby. My room on the 5th floor was spacious and had a nice view on to the Lazienki Park.
5 out of 5
by Moshe

Hotel comfortable with ok breakfast, low budget

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel price is low, and the facilities are good for business trip or even vacation in low budget. The hotel isnt near tourist attractions. But in 5-10 minutes drive.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Overnight in Warsaw

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clearly recently upgraded and in an excellent location close to the Park. A very substantial breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Within expectations

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Didn't expect much and the overall experience is what I would anticipate for the price vs. other hotels on Warsaw. It's not nearest to the centre so depends where you need to be. + Big clean rooms. - But dated decor. And a breakfast which was most unpleasant about the stay (sandwich from a petrol station would have been nicer). And they have charged my credit card in local currency without asking for my permission. In my case, it's cheaper to use my currency... Overall, it's OK.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Cardiff

O K, not great

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very tired hotel, poor breakfast, clean - should be refurbished soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Average hotel, old building but.......

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean, spacious rooms. Clean and recently renovated bathroom. Amazing, inexpensive breakfast. Unfortunately, the hotel management has not yet introduced card keys. You get the old fashioned key with a big slab of wood with your room # attached to it. I felt that my belongings were not 100% secure when leaving the room for town trips.
3 out of 5
by Kanthan from Johannesburg

Reasonably priced, value for money

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast was a bit unimaginative. Restaurant serves good food.