Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

close to evrything

Posted Sep 29, 2016
nice place to stay in warsaw great breaksts good price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wwa


Posted Sep 29, 2016
If you're planning to freeze to death at night, this is your place. Otherwise, stay away! I reported to the front desk that my room is cold (there was a non working heating unit in the room). No one got back to me. When I called the fifth time I was told that the entire hotel is not heated and nothing will be done with it. I stayed in the 4 star section. 4 stars? Laughable. Breakfast in comparison to other hotels was bad. Clearly a mismanaged place from the top down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tobelbad

gutgelegenes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage und gutes Frühstücj
Location: zentrale Lage, in der Nähe gute Lokale, gute öffentl. Verkehrsanbindung
Hotel ist zu empfehlen, da es sich im Zentrum befindet; öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

No air draft

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location is great
Very hot inside while the outside temperature was very pleasant. Also, beds are like armies. Hard and not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Management

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very bad not recomndening to anyone. No customer service. Dont know how to treat customers. I dont like it at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Gutes Haus in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Das vielseitige und reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet. Das zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Umstellen der Kaffee-Versorgung beim Frühstück von einem Nescaffee- auf einen Pulver-Automaten. ;-) evtl Umstellung der Fernsehanlage auf 16:9-Geräte
Location: Im Zentrum von Warschau auf halbem Weg zwischen dem Kulturpalast und der Einkaufsstraße Nowy Swiat. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir wollten an einem verlängerten Wochenende möglichst viel von Warschau kennenlernen und waren sehr erfolgreich. Nicht zuletzt wegen der günstigen Lage de Hotels. Vieles konnten wir zu Fuß erledigen, aber auch die Anbindung an das dichte ÖPNV-Netz war gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambs

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff (especially the very helpful lady on the reception desk when I was checking out at 4.15 am) and the location of the hotel
Cons: A spare pillow maybe? I'm sure if I'd asked at reception they would have organised one for me
Location: Loads of shops and restaurants nearby, a short walk to the Palace of Culture and Science and the Metro
This hotel was easy to find after using the Modlin bus to transfer to the Palace of Culture and Science. It was in a really good location for exploring Warsaw on foot, but if you wanted to use the metro that's nearby too. Lots of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Staff were very helpful. Gave me a choice of rooms at check in Breakfast had a good choice. if it got crowded the staff opened an additional room. If the lack of super fast Wifi in your room and a slow lift bother you? go book yourself somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県


Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 値段が安くて部屋が広い。
Cons: 従業員がけっこう不愛想で親切ではないです。従業員もホテルも社会主義時代の面影を残している感じで無機質です。エレベーターはあまりに遅すぎます。
Location: 旧市街まで歩いて20分はかかります。周辺は銀行やレストランやいろいろな店があります。駅まで歩けない距離ではないです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super business Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Freundliches Personal, große Zimmer, sehr sauber, zentrale Lage. Für Geschäftsreisen ein ideales Hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel debited to my CC without asking me when I got message from my Bank I asked them to reverse it which they did but till now I have not received confirmation further I have paid them in cash as well. Please assist me for refund