Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and very cheap. Good location right nevt to the tram s and the metro
Cons: Restaurant open at nighty
Quiet due to the time of year and the restaurant was only open for breakfast but the beds were really comfy, the room was large and the bathroom (only with shower) was modern and clean. For £25 a night I don't think we could have done better. All the staff were pleasant and spoke good english too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anatoly

Просто хороший отель

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Все было хорошо: чисто, уютно, никакого лишнего беспокойства. Завтраки - на любой вкус, расположение - великолепное, вся Варшава доступна. Великолепное соотношение цены и качества.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bent

Warszawa

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel til gode penge, venlige ansatte, god morgenbuffet ligger i et skønt kvarter
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea P.

Städteflug

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Ebookers
EIn funktionales Hotel, gute Anbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, für Stadturlaub ideal, kein Luxus aber alles was man benötigt. Frühstück sehr umfangreich und jeder findet etwas, sogar meine Tochter mit Histaminintoleranz hat sich sattgegessen. Foyer wirkt kalt und läd nicht zum Verweilen ein. Aber das Zimmer war sehr geräumig, auch das Bad. Viel mehr als eine Nasszelle.
3 out of 5
by John F.

Not impressed

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Ebookers
Stayed in this hotel for five nights the rooms were fine tea coffee in room for first night weren't replenished after that , we had to ask reception twice for towels as the dirty ones were removed and not replaced , we arrived at 10.30 at night and asked at reception about some food and drink and were informed by a very unhelpful receptionist that there was nothing available at the hotel or nearby so we went to bed hungry , it's about a twenty minute walk to old town which was great as we don't mind walking , no tourist information in the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markku from Honkajoki

Maratonmajoitus.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Varsovan maraton-matka ja muutama päivä kaupunkia katsellen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit excellentem Frühstücksbuffet

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war schön öfter hier wegen des ausgezeichneten Frühstücksbuffets. Leider ist auch hier der checkin erst ab 14 Uhr, was für den ankommenden Gast unangenehm und auch unverständlich ist, denn die meisten Gäste reisen schon in der Früh ab, sodass schon zeitiger genügend Zimmer zur Verfügung sein sollten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but without air condition. Warm even during Autumns nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by E.S.

Edullinen kaupunkiloma

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Matkan hinta kukkarolle sopiva. Hotellin hinta-laatu suhde tosi hyvä. Ainut puute hotellissa oli, että pikakahveja ei täydennetty huoneeseen tulopäivän jälkeen. Matkakortit piti ostaa joka päivälle erikseen, kolmen vrk kortteja ei tarjolla. Uskomatonta tuuria oli että sain puhelimeni takaisin kadotettuani sen museovierailulla, kannattaa laittaa puhelimen yhteystietoihin lähiomaiselle ICE nimen alkuun. Lähettivät viestin lähiomaiseni puhelimeen ja näin tiesin mihin puhelin oli kadonnut.