Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christian

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and room for money. All night disco (?) downstairs kept me up most of the nite.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka from Piła

Pobyt w hotelu

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Jestem zadowolona z pobytu w Państwa hotelu. Obsługa była sympatyczna i pomocna, a pokój czysty i zadbany. Na śniadanie wprawdzie trzeba się było zjawić wcześnie, aby być usatysfakcjonowanym, ale za to było smaczne. Pozdrawiam serdecznie.
4 out of 5
by christina

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Det var super lækkert og billigt . Man skal bare være klar på at der er fælles toiletter og bad. Men disse er pæne. Og der findes kun enkelt senge, som ikke kan sættes sammen . Beliggenheden var lige i midt centrum . Stor morgenmads buffet, man skal dog komme tidligt, da de ikke rigtigt fylder op den sidste time
4 out of 5
by John from Maryland

Solo male comfort at a good price, great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
As a male, solo traveler and committed cheapskate, I love rooms with shared baths. When I saw this hotel also had a breakfast buffet which helps me fill up for the whole day, I was sold. Sure enough, it's in a good location, close to the all new Disneyland-eque 'old town' and in good shape. Despite some issues with weekend noise, my room (301) was quiet and comfy. It's the best option for the solo male better overall value even than a hostel!
3 out of 5
by Rasmus from Berlin

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very central location, and basically okay. It is not luxurious, but that's not to be expected at that price level. The one thing I found quite below standard, was the breakfast buffet: Instant coffee and empty trays. I would, however, come back, due to the price and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna from Szczecin

Bardzo udany pobyt

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Byłam zadowolona z pobytu. Położenie bardzo mi odpowiadało, szukałam hotelu blisko Teatru Narodowego. Przyjechałam specjalnie na Operę Straszny Dwór, gdyż mój syn pragnął ją obejrzeć a Warszawie. Bardzo byliśmy zadowoleni z pobytu, śniadania super. Wszędzie blisko. Zapewne jak będę w Warszawie chętnie zamieszkam w Państwa hotelu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: gode senger og pute, veldig bra beliggenhet.
Location: God beliggenhet til gamlebyen, metro, utesteder, restauranter og shoppingsenter.
Fint og renslig hotell med god beliggenhet. Bar gate rett utenfor, men hadde ingen problemer med dette når vinduet var lukket. Frokosten var ikke helt topp, men det funket.
3 out of 5
by youssef from Charleville Mézières

exelent Pour les fetard

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé pour les fêtard, rue des boîtes de nuit,très bon rapport qualité prix.