Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Close to the center and mass transportation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, two bottles of bottled water free of charge, a coffee/tea maker.
Cons: A little more flexibility about the check-in time. At least it should be at noon.
Location: A short walk to the trams 18 and 35 going frequently to the very center of Warsaw, or Plac Bankowy, from which one can walk to the Old Town.
I did not like that after my arrival after a long overnight flight, they were unable to check me in before 2 PM. I am sure that they were able to do it, however they have a very stiff rule - 2PM means 2PM.
1 out of 5
by Laurynas from Vilnius

Disapointed :(

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Atvykus i viesbuti pasitiko maloniai, bet buvome nustebe, kad kambaryje buvo labai karsta, spintele prie miegamojo lovos pridziuvusi nuo kazkokio gerimo (nenuvalyta). Kambarys nors ir atrodo nesenai renovuotas, bet telefono razete jau iskritusi. Personalo paprasius bent ventiliatoriu atnese, nebuvo saldytuvelio. Siaip iejus i viesbuti ispudis buvo neblogas bet po to ...., kaina uz 2 dviviecius per didele, uz tokia nakvyne galima nebent puse kainos uz abu kambarius moketi. Likome labai nusivyle.
3 out of 5
by Pia from Helsingborg

Warzawa

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
En mkt trevlig stad och hotellet var bra. bekväma sängar. Nära till transportmedel och parker.
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average hotel near City Center, a good value

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for a few days while doing business in Warsaw. Overall,your average hotel. I would give it an extra point if it had a bar/lounge downstairs, but it does not. However being near the city center, not hard to find a spot to get a drink. Room had A/C, great wifi, and it was of an average size (European Size, not American size) with an average decor. My overall opinion, It's clean, safe, and in a very good location. The staff is nice and will get you a taxi if needed, or assist, so a plus there. I would recommend for business, and or short stay if you're looking for a hotel in Warsaw near business center, and are looking for location and value.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergiy from Toronto, ON

Perfect hotel for a day in Warsaw

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in this clean, quiet hotel while for a night layover in Warsaw. 40 Minutes Train + Tram #18 ride from the Airport. Close to a large park and the city center. Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by Jesper

Ok för övernattning

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dåligt wi-fi. Bra service och god frukost.Nära flygplatsen, ca 20 min taxi vid morgontrafik. Fungerar som övernattningshotell 1natt, för weekendresa välj annat hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel well located at reasonable price

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, good location, hotel is very quiet.
Cons: Poor quality Wi-Fi, lack of safe in the room.
Location: Centre of Mokotow district with excellent transportation anywhere in Warsaw. 10 min. walk to exclusive shoping mall. Walking distance to Lazienki Park
Nice hotel well located at reasonable price. Reasonable buffet at breakfast. Located at centre of Mokotow district with excellent public transportation, shoping etc. Place is very quiet as hotel is located at small street. Hotel is clean but shows its age. The hotel can be used for business purpose and by private or business travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, just a place to crash at night. No wash cloths, shower door not installed correctly (would not close), bathroom vent barely reachable (I'm 6'3"), two packs of instant coffee, not replaced during a four night stay, carpet with no padding.