Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Prachtig hotel, met fijne kamers en Uitmuntende service. Niets is ze te veel. Goede ligging maar toch rustig gelegen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busto A.

Hotel di pregio

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: L'ambiente piuttosto retro
Cons: La colazione: per noi italiani risulta costosa per quanto siamo abituati a mangiare, caffè o tè, una brioche, un succo.
Location: E' un hotel non grande, abbastanza centrale. Una fermata della metro è comunque vicina. In zona diversi sono i ristoranti.
Avendoci soggiornato ormai diverse volte posso solo dire che il rapporto con il personale è più che buono. L' ambiente è signorile. Il trattamento più che soddisfacente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederlande

Excellent Service! Very pleasant stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Cozy and quiet sauna on the 6th floor
Cons: It would be nice if the door of the balcony of the sauna could be closed from the inside and if there would be some sort of a roof to place 1-2 chairs
Location: 5 min walk from Central train station with good access to trains to the Airport (7 ZL) or bus (#175) for 4 ZL. Very good Sushi place just across.
Stayed in single room over long weekend. Enjoyed the hotel, the amenities (e.g. sauna on the 6th floor, bar etc.) and the restaurants in the neighborhood. Excellent english speaking and very friendly staff! It was really a very pleasant stay. Will come back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
really nice hotel, love the art deco atmosphere. attention to detail excellent. reception staff very helpful at arranging transfers and taxis for us. Quite a walk from Old Town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Location fantastic lots of bars restaurants within 2 blocks. Warsaw clean and classy centre and old town. I think they were a bit ungrateful for the splendid palace of culture!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Lush hotel, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Superb in all ways. So elegant & affordable! The hotel staff is so accommodating. The amenities are sooo appreciated - wish I could have stayed a bit longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nyon, CH

Classic Hotel a short walk from town

Posted Nov 15, 2015
My wife and I spent two nights at the Hotel Rialto. Warsaw is spread out over several miles so the Rialto is well suited near the middle and in a very hip part of town. It is a 1-1.5 mile walk to Old Town or to the hot restaurant areas. We walked it a few times it took Uber for $3-$4. We were upgraded to a suite and the rooms are spacious with two bathrooms. The wifi is fast enough to stream Netflix. My only slight issue is the beds were not as large or soft as I like but I will definitely stay at the Rialto again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, traditionelles Stadthotel mit viel Charme

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Ausstattung waren super. Obst war auf dem Zimmer.
Cons: Büffet zum Frühstück wäre besser. Das Schlüsselssystem is fummelig und die Schlüssel sehr groß.
Location: Gut gelegen in der Warschauer Stadtmitte.
Das Rialto liegt günstig in Warschau und ist wirklich ein Kleinod. Es ist ein kleines Hotel mit hohem Serviceniveau und Wohlfühlfaktor. Manche mögen Ausstattung und Atmosphäre ein wenig angestaubt empfinden, aber dies macht auch den Charme des Hotels aus. Um es klar zustellen: Das Hotel wirkt nicht abgenutzt. Alles ist sauber und in gutem Zustand. Hier wird kontinuierlich investiert. Frühstück gibt es à la Carte. Das ist nicht schlecht, aber ein Büffet mit frischem Obst und reichhaltiger Backwarenauswahl hätte mir noch besser gefallen. Da das Hotel nicht besonders groß ist, muss man hier wahrscheinlich Kompromisse eingehen. Nicht gut ist das Schlüsselsystem. Der Schlüssel selbst ist schwerer als ein 20 Jahre altes Handy und kann eigentlich nicht mitgenommen werden. Er enthält einen Funksender, den man direkt neben die Türklinke auf das Türblatt halten muss. Richtig erklären konnte man das an der Rezeption in Englisch nicht, sodass ich erst mal vor verschlossener Tür stand und nur mit fremder Hilfe mein Zimmer betreten konnte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

重厚感がある静かなホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: 特によいのはスタッフの対応です。行きの飛行機でスーツケースの車の部分が壊れてしまい、航空会社に連絡しなければならなかったのですが、その対応もすべて気持ちよくしてくださり(もちろんお礼のチップはお渡ししましたが)、最終的には新品のスーツケース3台から選ばせていただけるところまで対応してくれました。
Cons: 部屋の掃除については丁寧なのですが、スリッパを変えてくれないこと、ポットやコーヒーメーカーににお水が入っていたらそのまま入れっぱなしにされるところ、くらいです。それ以外は特にありません。
Location: ワルシャワ中央駅に近く、マリオットが目印になりますので迷うこともありません。市内観光が中心の方にはオススメです。
ショパンコンクールを観るために8泊しました。ワルシャワ中央駅からは近いですが、フィルハーモニーからはやや離れています。しかし、それも気にならないほどに素敵なホテルでした。近代的ではなく、昔からある5つ星ですので、ドアや床、バスなどひとつひとつに重厚感があります。また、街中ではなくやや奥に入ったところにあるので、とても静かです。近くにはパン屋さんや小さなコンビニ、韓国人が経営する「BENTO-YA」などもあり、なにも不自由はありませんでした。ベッドもゆっくりと眠れるサイズですし、非常に気に入ったホテルです。フィルハーモニーまで毎日通うというのでなければオススメのホテルです。