Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel in warsaw center

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel lived up to its billing and the outstanding Michelin star level restaurant was an unexpected bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Super nice hotel, excellent staff, provided everything needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Minor issues
Location: See above
This hotel is very good value. It is at the upper end of mid range in terms of amenities. In terms of service it punches well above its standing. The staff are extremely helpful and polite and professional and genuinely nice. The hotel has a very charming Art Deco style with some original features The location I found to be excellent and in waking distance to the rail and bus station, vibrant bars and classy restaurants as well as good choices for those on a budget. Opposite the hotel a set lunch costs 21zlt. Ask for recommendations from the concierge for more upscale and excellent restaurants nearby. Polish cuisine with a twist is truly delicious. The guided bus tours stop nearby. Uber is available in Warsaw. Some reviewers have mentioned sex workers on the surrounding streets. I noticed one person who seemed to be soliciting , but I felt 100% safe and unperturbed in what I thought was a nice area of the city. The rooms are spacious with a cool deco vibe and great lighting. They have the best silent and efficient air conditioning that I have experienced in a hotel. The blackout drapes are very good. The sheets , pillows and towels and bathroom products are good. There is some noise from the corridors due to echo. But if cleaning staff and guests are considerate , then its not an issue. No street noise. A big shout out for the room cleaners. They cleaned and refreshed the room after I left. I had a nap in the afternoon and they refreshed the room again. They folded my clo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great hotel in a great city

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel Rialto offered astonishingly beautiful Art Deco style with impeccable service. Being a little distance from the Old Town encouraged exploration of other areas of Warsaw. Loved the hotel and loved the city!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Boutique hotel in the heart of Warsaw

Posted Jul 31, 2016
A wonderful surprise, hotel with personality. You feel immersed in 1920's. Every little detail, from furniture to light switch. Far cry from standard chain hotels, it is built in Art Deco style. Pampers you with typical 5 star hotel perks like bath robs and slippers, towel warmers, water and fruits. Staff is very professional. We booked a double bed room by Expedia"s mistake, we searched room for 2 adults and 1 11year old child. At the hotel they switched us immediately to a bigger room where they could fit a roll away Bed for the kid. Room is clean, staff does another cleaning iin the afternoon. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check sauna and restaurant, I imagine they are up to the hotel standards. Location: a bit far from Old Town, you have to walk 20-39 minutes to a subway or bus that take you to OT. Close to train station and Palace of Science, nice neighborhood, nice restaurant. Din*t forget to drink a hot cocoa as Wedel. Definitely we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Yann from Doha

Classe !

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Surclasse en appartement de style retro avec vue imprenable sur l'emblematique Palais de la Culture et des Sciences de Varsovie. Excellent boutique hotel, excellente experience.
5 out of 5
by Sylvain from Paris

Très bon standing hôtel et staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de très bon standing staff très pro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とてもシックで清潔感のあるホテルでした。

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: とても落ち着いた雰囲気
とても落ち着いた雰囲気に、親切・丁寧なスタッフの方の対応で、素敵なホテルでした。 ワルシャワ駅までは、重たい荷物があると、ちょっと辛い距離ですが、徒歩10分程度の距離なので、普通に歩くにはちょうどいい距離でした。また、次回機会があれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice quaint hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Well located, comfy hotel with a warm and friendly staff. Nice spacious room with a view. Just a quaint, lovely experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels