Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 7, 2016
More selection of restaurants/cuisine are necessary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central, close to public transport, restaurants and the sights
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to everything , the hotel staffs are friendly and happy to accommodate any requests. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are going to Warsaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Warsaw InterContinental Wins

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location and room and amenities. The hotel is typical of a 5 star chain hotel. We came from Krakow to Warsaw on the train, so the location of the hotel was a real plus. We only had less than a 5 minute walk to the hotel, and because the weather was less than ideal, this really was a great benefit. Also, getting from the hotel to the airport via the train was a no brainer. The train took only 20 minutes as compared to the cab which without traffic takes about 40. We have done both. There is a large mall between the train station and the hotel, very handy. The view from the top floor of the hotel is terrific. Even if you are not going to get any spa treatments, take the elevator up and look out.
Cons: Because there is no smoking in the hotel ( a big plus), the front entrance becomes a land of smoke and pollution.
Location: location was great; everything we wanted to do and see was nearby. If you are walkers, you can get to the Old Town in less than 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great hotel. Great value for money

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Room was not cleaned daily. A cleaning lady entered and set the beds but the room was not cleaned. Garbage was left in the room. Dirty coffee mugs lef
Location: Wonderful location
Great hotel. Daily cleaning needs to be improved. Wonderful location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Won't hurry back ....

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Good location but really not a lot to see in Warsaw. The buildings have been rebuilt in the old style but it lacks charm.
Most of the staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Service at breakfast was very hit and miss. I thought leaving the vacuum cleaner in the hall outside the bedrooms for anyone to fall over was very bad practice. The restaurant where we had breakfast is open for supper Monday to Friday only - it would have been nice had they pointed this out to us as we intended to eat there Saturday until we arrived and found it closed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Amazing value for money

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Executive club on 41 floor and the gym on 43
Cons: All good
Location: All good
Real5 star expirience location and staff are so Kind and help full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alqatif-Saudi Arabia

One of the best hotel in Warsaw centrum

Posted Sep 28, 2016
5* hotel located in the heart of the city & Intercontinental hotel is well know hotel around the world with it's global branches. I have actually stayed in this hotel many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel in great location. Outstanding service and the view from room is one of a kind (floor 39th).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City Utah

Amazing hotel right next to the Center

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Extremely luxurious and and all around amazing place, the pool is so awesome and is on the 43rd floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in great location.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: wonderful roof top swimming pool and gym Great breakfast.
Business visit to Warsaw Wonderful hotel in great location. Recommended hotel with great facilities (wonderful roof top swimming pool and gym). Great breakfast.