Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Residence Apartment close to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful place to stay in if you are visiting Warsaw. Everything is a minute away and lovely area to walk in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langesund, Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Hotellet hadde alt man trengte. Stille og rolig, selv om beliggenheten var svært sentral. Kort vei til buss.
Cons: Frokosten var dyr (12E), og det var kanskje grunnen til at det nesten ikke var gjester der. Det var også støyende musikk.
Location: Gåavstand til de viktigste severdigheter, og blir man trøtt, kan man ta buss hjem.
Hyggelig og hjelpsom personale i resepsjonen. God seng.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It's convenient to reach the hotel from the airport and central train station. You can take the bus or tram. You can easily find good restaurant near the hotel. The apartment is spacious and clean. Staff are very helpful as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel with modern suites in center of city

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely no complaints. We were shocked by the size of the room/suite -- so big! Two bathrooms. The room was very quiet, comfy, and modern. The staff was wonderfully great and helpful. Warsaw is a very big, sprawling city so even when you're in the center you'll have to commute to see certain landmarks (or take long walks) but the hotel is very centrally located, and close to a lot of the action, so it's a great spot from which to start each day in Warsaw. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby, as well as public transportation stops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable luxury

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good location, huge room and bathroom, very comfortable bed and the hotel staff were very helpful in suggestions good restaurants
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location - close to the Palace of Science and Culture and walking distance to the Old Town
I spent a very relaxing 2 days in Warsaw and I am glad I picked Mamaison Hotels. I will definitely stay here again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Québec

Chambre confortable avec cuisinette

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Accueil, emplacement et confort. Accès gratuit à laveuse et sécheuse.
Cons: Quelque chose de plus confortable pour s'asseoir lorsque l'on mange. Indiquer que la salle de gym et la piscine sont à vingt minutes de marche.
Location: Rue commercante animée.
Hôtel chic et moderne bien situé. Cuisinette bien équipée mais installation sur tabouret inconfortable pour manger. Grande télé avec quelques postes en français. Deux fauteuils confortables et petite table de travail. Grande salle de bain avec baignoire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ワルシャワ観光便利な立地

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Cons: 洗面所にコップが無かったのが残念。
ワルシャワに住む感じで過ごすホテル。近くのスーパーでビールやワイン、食材を調達し楽しみたいホテルです。フロントスタッフも親切で好印象!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

바르샤바 관광 중심지에 위치한 깨끗한 레지던스 호텔

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 위치, 시설, 방의 크기
최근에 리노베이션 했다고 하더니 과연 깨끗하고 세련된 인테리어를 갖추고 있었습니다. 방도 매우 넓고 쾌적한데 가격은 비싸지 않은 편이라 강력 추천 드립니다. 바르샤바 구 시가지까지 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리이고 걸어가는 중간에 볼 거리도 많아서 바르샤바를 처음 여행하는 여행객이 선택하기에 좋은 곳입니다. 거리 바깥에 외곽 건물들이 둘러싼 폴란드 특유의 건물 방식이라 번화한 거리에 위치하면서도 방은 조용했습니다. 다만 거리를 바로 내려다 볼 수 없는게 단점 이라면 단점인듯. 대체로 매우 만족입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn,NY

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This hotel is amazing and the staff is very sweet and friendly. We rented a suite and it was huge, had two bathrooms, and a nice view. The bed was super comfortable too! I only want to stay here when I visit Poland again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Overall A Great Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and greeted me each time I entered or exited the hotel.
Cons: The TV in the room was not positioned for easy viewing. However, this was not a problem as I was not interested in watching TV.
Location: Within easy walking to: Palace of Science & Culture; Zlote Terasy Mall; Warsaw Train Station; Hop-on-hop-off bus (catch on Emilia Plater Street)
I was very impressed with this hotel. The receptionist greeted me warmly when I checked in. When I checked out he asked me if I enjoyed my stay and said that he hoped that I would come back to Warsaw again. Of the three cities that I visited in Poland, this was the only placed that seemed concerned that I return.