Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4Star Hotel with near5Star Feeling.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The Staff were accommodating, friendly and helpful - especially as it was my first visit to Poland. Restaurant and Lounge
Cons: Nothing really of any import to say - as the title says 4star almost 5star.
Location: Close to everything you would expect to want to visit and do.
Pleasant entrance and staff who greeted me with an apology that my room was not ready - I was a little early - so asked if I would like a King Room [I was travelling alone]. My room was excellent and lifts to 1st floor close by - not noisy either. Used the Bar Lounge for drinks and meeting colleagues but this was a little noisy at times due to other business groups and a few drinks to boot. Our meal in the WineBread Restaurant was very good and of the Polish Cuisine also which was interesting in a good way - Vodkas followed. My 4 night stay was excellent - I did not use the Spa etc but did see friends and colleagues who also enjoyed the hotel and bar/restaurant. Taxis outside to the city were always available and not expensive - I taxied in and walked back usually to walk off the Coffee and Cake or Lunch from various places enroute from the Old/New Town. I would recommend this hotel as it was not to central but close enough to everthing to visit on a short break. I will be going back to Warsaw and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is fantastic to learn how thoroughly satisfied you were with your stay. Please rest assured that your praises will be shared with the entire team as they deserve your lovely feedback. I hope we will continue having the pleasure of hosting you in the future. Kind Regards, Joanna Kozakiewicz Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel...great location...great bar...good rooms...shower especially...staff in the bar could sharpen up...1 was good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the room a lot, and it was very clean! Thank you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great hotel. Enjoyed our stay in December would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Excellent hotel. Kind staff. Full of amenities.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent hotel. Kind staff. Full of amenities. Central location. Close to all sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and high overall quality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, kind staff, very clean and practical, well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great value, clean, modern and good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Ebookers
For £39 per night I couldn't go wrong. Not the most amazing hotel I have ever stayed in but not sure I have stayed anywhere better for the price, certainly for a capital city. My only disappointment is the breakfast due to limited hot food choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Mayfair

Awesome

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Awesome hotel and location. Heating could be warmer though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Perfect location with a walking distance to most major attractions, transportation hubs, shopping, movies and restaurants are incredible.
This is hotel has a great location in central Warsaw with a walking distance to many major attractions and fabulous cafes, restaurants and shops. The stuff is well-trained and attentive. Breakfast buffet ranks high by European standards. Rooms are good size and well-equipped except for the TV (needs to be updated, CNN had poor reception and no HD TV) and the internet - it is not secured and some devices would not accept the wifi - needs to be re-connected almost every day. The elevator also needs to be re-programmed. I got called up each time I tried to get down to breakfast. The exercise room is OK, clean but does not have any attendant ready to help and is rather small for a four-star hotel. Otherwise, a rather good choice for any short term visitor.