Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oslo

Sentralt og moderne

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Flotte rom, bra beliggenhet rett ved fantastiske restauranter. Personalet snakker dårlig engelsk og er ikke alltid like effektive. Ville definitivt dratt tilbake for et weekendopphold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

Sehr nettes Personal. Gute Weinbar.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Sehr zentrale Anbindung mit guten preis leistungsverhältbis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Excellent price.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Rooms were an excellent size. Very clean with an angry army of maids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredrikstad

Fint hotell,med gå avstand til det viktigste.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Bra frokost og romslige rom.
Cons: Litt mykere senger.
Location: bra beliggenhet,med gå avstand til kroer,resturanger og shopping muligheter.
Fint hotell,med kort avstand til gammlebyen,kroer og resturanger. Hyggelig personell,romslige og fine rom.Meget bra frokost,med godt utvalg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Nice Hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I had an early flight and got to the hotel about 11am, check-in is from 2pm, I was thinking I would have to wait in the lobby until that time, but the lovely lady at the desk offered to check me in at that time instead of me waiting till 2pm. Room was ok, although the bed is not the most comfortable in the world and the strangest thing was having the toilet separate from the bathroom.........weird!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Most things
Cons: More English language TV channels
Location: Perfect location for town and airport
All good other than my neighbour being super noisy and the shower waste not working well. Therefore only short shower bursts - which was a real pain when there was a fantastic rainfall shower there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Hotel im Zentrum von Warschau

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, freundliches Personal.
Cons: Die Sauna war nichts.
Location: Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe, Altstadt ca. 20-30min entfernt. Mit dem ÖPNV sind auch entferntere Ziele in der Stadt gut zu erreichen.
Waren im Winter dort, zeitweise sehr kalt und früh dunkel. Die Stadt ist sehr schön weihnachtlich beleuchtet. Für unsere Verhältnisse gutes und günstiges Essen und Trinken. Genügend Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen für einige Tage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Hotel confortevole, bello e pulito. Camere grandi e dotate di tutto quello che si ha bisogno. La doccia é strepitosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varese

Nowy Rok 2016

Posted Jan 7, 2016
L'hotel é situato in una posizione davvero strategica! Vicino a molte fermate dell'autobus! Si raggiunge il centro (zona museo della scienza e della tecnica) in 5 minuti! Il personale è molto cortese, e ci ha fornito moltissimi consigli! Le camere sono spaziose, pulite e fornite di tutto il necessario. La colazione é abbondante, stampo europeo... ma non mancano mai cappuccino e brioches! Nel complesso é stato un soggiorno molto piacevole! Consigliato👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Albergo centrale e pulito

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Abbiamo alloggiato per 4 notti: acqua calda a volontà e riscaldamento davvero al top e, credetemi, quando rientri dopo una giornata a - 16 gradi, sono cose importanti! Le camere sono accoglienti e i letti comodi. A due passi da locali, metro, stazione centrale e dal centro commerciale più importante costato 500 mln di dollari.