Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel with excellent airport and city connection, good restaurat, friendly staff- highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Dina

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying at the hotel, nice and pleasant design.excellent value for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dina, Thank you for the review. We are looking forward your next booking. KInd regards, Dorota Dobrowolska Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Ewa

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent people!!! Very helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern hotel,very close to the airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very nice quite large room with a modern bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by h0527-fo@accor.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very glad that you are satisfied with our facilities. We strongly believe that we will have a chance to welcome you again. Kind regards Dorota Dobrowolska Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękuję za miłą ocenę / Thank you for nice note. Pozdrawiam/Best Regards, Natalia Miklis | Guest Experience Host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Clean, convenient to the airport. Our room faced the road and I could hear the traffic so request a room at the back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Natalia Miklis, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is very nice to see that the location was convenient for you. I am sorry for that the street noises bothered your stay. Thank you for your review and I am glad that you received clean room, where you could rest in freshness. With best regards, Natalia Miklis | Guest Experience Host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We spend the last night before our flight at this hotel and have only the best feedback on the accommodation and services provided. We arrived around 11 AM and were offered an early check-in, which was greatly appreciated. This hotel offers good value for the money. I especially liked their buffet breakfast. The airport shuttle is free to hotel guests and runs regularly, starting at 4:30 AM. An ideal place to spend a night or two before departure or right after arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is an incredible pleasure to see that your stay at our hotel went so good. I am very happy about that all the service we provide is making satisfaction. I want to thank you for this review, because it is important to me to make you happy and I would like to invite you here again. It would be nice to see you. Best regards, Natalia Miklis | Guest Experience Host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall perfect stay,except distance from in city attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive opinion. I am very glad that in overall your stay was ideal and I am so sorry about that the location was not convenient for you that much. I am happy that you have found your accommodation fine. Thank you for the time you have spent on the review. Best Regards, Natalia Miklis | Guest Experience Host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dziękuję za wspaniałą ocenę! Pozdrawiam, Natalia Miklis | Guest Experience Host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Modern hotel and close to the airport. The free shuttle from the airport is very appreciated and if you don't want to wait, taking a taxi wasn't expensive. The in hotel restaurant was good and decently priced. The wifi was fast, I could connect to Netflix and watch a movie no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Natalia Miklis , Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am really appreciating that you have spent your time to write this nice review. It is good to see that the hotel looks modern for you and also for that you appreciated the location. I am glad to have this possibility to offer you the transfer for the airport. I hope you have enjoyed tour netflix film and that you would like to come back to visit our hotel again. Please feel warmly invite. With best regards, Natalia Mioklis | Guest Experience Host