Ratings based on 2,719 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient hotel, nice staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel is right in the center of the city. Very convenient for sightseeing, shopping, dining. Steps away from public transportation. Taxis always available, if not the staff will be happy to call one for you. We will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Convienient City Center Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Booked my stay in this property for 4 nights , the location is perfect as it is in the heart of the City Center. The premier room catergory was comfortable and very clean . There was a nesspresso machine in the room which was delightful. The buffet Breakfast met expectations . The staff at the buffet area especially the tall gentleman who check you into the restaurant seems like he is not happy to be there and extends that vibe to the guests . Downright cold and rude ...just like the weather outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

My regular place in Warsaw

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location and food
Cons: Speedier check-in process
Location: close to Warsaw's business center, as well as the Old Town
Novotel Centrum is the best place to stay in Warsaw - whether you are here for business or pleasure. It is close both to all the business centers, as well as Warsaw's beautiful Old Town. I have stayed here more than 10 times and could never find a reason to complain; their queen size bedrooms are very comfortable (I've been told that twin size rooms are a bit tiny) and their breakfast buffet is simply amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alqatif-Saudi Arabia

Good hotel in the heart of Warsaw centrum

Posted Jan 22, 2017
A good hotel in general, although the single beds are not big. Also I think the towels in the bathroom are old and need to be replaced. But I recommend this hotel anyhow, as it has a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Rooms comfortable, Good views. Good kids facilities. Restaurant food good value and quality. All staff were pleasant .Location very good.
Cons: Lobby area floor could be kept cleaner, especially after snowfall. Cost of breakfast is too high.
Location: Close to Palace of Culture, Central; Railway Station and good shopping mall A 30 minute stroll along Chimelna Street to Old Town. Army museum nearby
Hotel stay very good. Had young children with us and they particularly appreciated and enjoyed the kids' facilities in the lobby area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Alicja Pawlaczyk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your opinion. We are happy that we managed to meet your expectations. Regards, Alicja Pawlaczyk - Guest Relations Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient, central location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The Novotel is a good choice. Centrally located (under 10 mins walk to Warsaw Central station). The hotel is in good condition: spacious public areas, good quality bedrooms. In addition, with the rooms located on the higher floors of the building, they are free from traffic noise. Easy to recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: location, good breakfast
Cons: Rooms feel a bit outdated
Good enough to suit needs. fab location, very convenient for both public transport, travel from airport, centre of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

very noisy!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
- very noisy, even in the so-called "quiet" room (bring earplugs!) - disappointing breakfast buffet (for the price) - friendly staff but long waiting times at check-in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel in central location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good hotel in a decent location, pleasant walk from all the main attractions. Rooms were clean, comfortable but best of all soundproof ensuring the noise from the bars outside were not to be heard and we never heard any guests either making for undisturbed sleep. We did get any random and very loud and unwanted wake up call at 5am and discovered the cleaner took our towels and didn't replace them but it was simple enough to get replacements. If I stayed again I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Nice, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel is in a perfect location, right in the heart of Warsaw, it's on the roundabout, next to the underpass which is all routes around, across the way you have a pub and a restaurant. The other way is plenty of shopping ventures, the shopping centre is a mere 5-10mins walk away the same distance for the Hard Rock Cafe. My next trip to Warsaw, I will be staying in this hotel again, no doubt.