Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edit from Visby

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Det var lätt att hitta till receptionen där de pratade god engelska och var goda nog att fixa vårt rum snabbt så vi kunde checka in. Lägenheten vi hade låg i en annan byggnad men precis i närheten, det enda problemet var att det var svårt att öppna porten då man behövde slå in deras kod samtidigt som man låste upp dörren med nyckeln. Rummet var som en trevlig liten etta, ett litet kök vid entrén och ett stort rum med det mesta man behöver för att bo i en stad ett litet tag. Det enda vi saknade var en ugn, men allt annat vi tänkte oss behöva för de tre nätterna vi var där hade vi. Skulle absolut bo där igen om jag åker tillbaka till Warsawa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bargain basic apartment in a wonderful location

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a bit tricky to find the reception, as we arrived late and the taxi driver let us off by the castle. We got an apartment located in another street, near the Barbican. Basic apartment with comfy beds that served us well. A food store and a great coffee shop was just a short walk away. No cleaning was done, though (we stayed 2 nights). They have apartments in different locations so they might differ from one another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elzbieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent old town location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
5 of us stayed in a one bedroomed apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom. Great location and perfectly adequately equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Miami, Florida USA

Great stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location was amazing, right in the middle of old town with a 4 minute walk to the bus stop. Loads of restaurants and shops here! The window from the dorm opens to a beautiful courtyard below. The cleanliness in the rooms and bathrooms was exceptional-every floor was vacuumed and mopped DAILY! There is also a cozy common area to meet people and they sold us the coldest beverages in all of Warsaw (necessary on a 40 degree day)! Great deal and a peaceful time. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街にあるホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2015
2泊した部屋はわたしひとりでしたがベッドが3台ありました。広くはないですが特に不快なこともなかったので総合5にしました。 シャワー、お手洗いは部屋を出てすぐのところにあり鍵を使います。 確か3階でしたがエレベーターがなく日本からの重い荷物を運ぶのを手伝っていただきました。降ろすときは自力です。 3月の寒い時期でしたが部屋の中で寒い思いはしていません。 しかし懸念すべきはホステルでもあるので運が悪ければ隣の部屋がうるさい可能性があることです。  わたしは短い滞在でしたので場所もここで良かったと思います。 空港への40分(うろ覚え)のバスはここから5分くらい。食事にも困ることもないと思います。 良い旅を
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good for young backpackers

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice place in the middle of the Old Town. They store your baggage for free and the place is overall clean. Perfect for students or people in that age range that love to explore the city, both in the daytime and the night time, without having to take a taxi back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Cherry Hill, NJ

Convenient Apartment

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive and convenient apartment in Old Town Warsaw. Location was great, although a little obscure. The staff was so helpful from a late check in to printing our boarding passes, arranging taxis, and providing info on local sites. The room was a little cramped with two double beds stuffed in a studio apartment, but was relatively clean and functional. It's nice to have your own space at hostel prices. There is no airconditioning, but that's to be expected In Europe. Overall a good stay and exactly what I expected.