Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stella from Kansas City, Missouri

Getting away to the lake area

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent experience; fantastic breakfast with fresh fruit each morning; all the staff members were friendly and helpful; clean pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by terri

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service stay here over holiday Inn and express in sedalia mo. Great friendly staff always clean. Family friendly
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Sugar grove

Nice hotel - will definitely stay again!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a family outing ~ staff was excellent. Rooms were clean - Kay was such a pleasure in the breakfast area- helpful in every way!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: clean, good breakfast, near the areas I was visiting.
Cons: nothing.
Location: fishing.
My only complaint was with Expedia. It said "best price guarantee." My friend booked with Hotels.com and got the two-night stay for $30 cheaper. Not happy.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, Mo

Nice hotel in a cozy town

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Everything was clean and smelled good. We enjoyed the pool and spa. The water was just right. I liked that it is a smoke free hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Illinois

Great night sleep:-)

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk, very friendly! Comfortable bed, nice breakfast. Only complaint is that the toilet scared me when it's flushed, extreme power!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, nothing great, nothing bad.