Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The young woman receptionist totally confuses us regarding using the telephone to make a call in Warsaw. I made several calls to the desk and one time no one picked up the phone. At another time it rang for too long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dworzec centralny ma podbno minusy

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
slabo slabo slabo infolinie udzila blednych informacji w hoetlu pomaglem nosic wozek inwalidzki bo umiescili kobiete na 16 pietrze kiedy winda jest do 15 opryskliwa oblsuga problemy z spawrdzenim platnosci kiedy pokazalm potwierdzenie nie polecam zalosne
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Hotel trop loin du centre

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Rien de special
Cons: L'accueil
Nous sommes arrivés à 22 heure personne pour nous diriger vers notre chambre d'hôtel qui n'est pas a l'hôtel principal .mais a60m
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Modern facility. Hallways were a bit shabby, but room was fine. Location was OK if you like to walk. This place worked out fine for us. Office is a few blocks away. Wifi costs extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minus/Plus

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
W pokoju 1610 na ul.zelaznej nie ma możliwości otwarcia drzwi na balkon.. Pomimo prozb w recepcji nic nie dało się zrobić. Bardzo duży minus taki widok za oknem a człowiek siedzi zamknięty jak w więzieniu. Plusik za Klime i ładna łazienkę.
4 out of 5
by Anne Beate from Oppegård

Her sover du godt!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Deilig seng å sove i, trygt med sikkerhetsvakt ved inngangen.Leiligheten har alt en trenger og her lager man middag om man ønsker det. Nord for leiligheten ligger Hilton hotell og casino , treningssenter med basseng og spa en liten spasertur unna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig appartementcomplex nabij centrum

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Prettig , schoon en rustig appartement, goede voorzieningen, nabij redelijke supermarkten en restaurants. Niet ver van het centrum en winkelcentra.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Mission Viejo

Reasonable comfort for a reasonable price

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a way station for us on the way home for a long trip in Poland. The hotel staff was friendly and kept our luggage for us after we checked out but before we went to the airport. Staff speaks English well. Neighborhood was rather noisy at night due to weekend revelers.