Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Wirkt auf dem ersten Blick besser

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Im Detail liegt der Luxus und das hält das Hotel nicht. Aber wirklich sehr gute Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Modern en goed gelegen

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Uitstekend uitzicht op de skyline van warschaw, midden in de stad alles in hand bereikbaar en zeker comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Nicht empfehlenswert! Keine Hotel Residence!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Vorweg: beruflich bin in schon in sehr vielen Hotels gewesen. Wir haben für 2 Nächte die Residence gebucht für 3 männliche Personen. Jedoch wurde uns ein Doppelbett und ein Sofa zur Verfügung gestellt. Das Sofa war kein Schlafsofa sondern ein robuster Ikea Style Sofa. Das Doppelbett konnte man nicht trennen obwohl ich das im Vorfeld erwähnt habe. Es gab auch nur 2 Paar Hand und Badetücher anstatt 3. Sauberkeit war fraglich. Das Sofa hatte flecken. Keine empfehlenswerte Adresse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

apartement

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: i like the spacious apartment and cleaniness.
Cons: more towels .at no extra cost
Location: the metro buses and all transport is near by , also convenient shops are available .
very nice apartment but the cooker did not work and they give you only one big towel and a small one for the whole stay of 7 nights ??? they did not send transport to airport as agreed with your company ???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A little slice of luxury

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The Aparthotel was fantastic, we really enjoyed having the additional living room space to relax after a day of sightseeing! The location is fantastic, everything is of a high quality and the staff couldn't be more helpful - we couldn't fault anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Posizione buona per gestire i trasferimenti necessari per visitare la città
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It is an almost perfect place to stay in Warsaw.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms are pretty, spacious, comfortable and in a good location. They have a small kitchenette, which is very useful for longer stays.
Cons: The pillows are terrible; we asked for 2 extra pillows and had to pay for it! Also for wifi (free outside of the hotel). Bathrooms need some hooks!!
Location: Everywhere is close from Platinum Residence - shops, many restaurants, beautiful Old Town, museums and galleries. We'd like to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great Value apartment in the heart of Warsaw

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Size of room, location
Cons: Security, and hotel entrance a bit clunky
Location: Warsaw uprising Museum.
Booked online on short notice. Was surprised to get a two bedroom apartment with full kitchen living room in the hear of Warsaw fro under $100/ US. We found this apartment a good base to see the city from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Kiva hotelli

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Hotelli oli siisti ja siellä oli laminaattilattia. Sopii hyvin huonepölyallergiselle. Hissejä ei tarvinnut juurikaan odotella.
Cons: Huoneessa oli tekokarvalankamatot, joista lähti lankoja irti. Katossa oli paljon valoja, mutta lamppuja oli paljon rikki.
Location: Hotelli on entisen juutalisgeton rajoilla. Hotellin läheltä menee ratikoita ja muutama bussi. Lähellä on hyvä ravintola ja 3 pientä ruokakauppaa.
Korkea, rauhallinen ja siisti kerrostalo. Huoneissa oli astianpesukone, pyykinpesukone ja ilmastointilaitteet. Imuria tai muita siivous välineitä ei ollut. Astiat olivat siistejä ja ehjiä. Huoneessa oli lasiovet leveälle, mutta kapealle parvekkeelle, jossa oli lasiset parvekkeen seinät. Sohvalla istuessa näki korkealla olevata huomeesta kauas kaupungin ylle. Korkeanpaikankammoiselle en suosittele ylempiä kerroksia. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta. Emme käyneet aamiaisella tai käyttäneet nettiä, koska ne olivat meidän mielestämme kalliita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels