Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Muayyad from Jordan

Great accommodation

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable price on higher side. Easy and nearby to collect the key. Friendly understanding management. Very good overall. No disadvantage. You should check or call for (keys pickup rules)
5 out of 5
by jane

Very nice place

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful and neat hotel, loved to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Comfortable apartment in centre of Warsaw

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Apartment was well equipped and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It made my stay in Warsaw relaxed and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Kasey from Denver, CO - USA

Great hotel - terrible reception desk

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic. The room was very nice and comfortable. The kitchen had everything you would need. We were on the 14th floor - the view was great. We never had to use a taxi as the location is great - city center, old town, etc. all within walking distance. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was the guys at the reception desk... they are so rude and had zero interest in helping me get checked in. In fact, they made me walk with all my luggage to the Hilton across the way so I could get to the internet and print out my reservation papers, when in fact, I learnt later that they had the information all along. Terrible service.
4 out of 5
by Pacercina from UK

Good size for family of 5

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good accomodation for 1 night stay. Personally didn't like modern interior, but it was modern and clean. Expected to see hotel with reception in the lobby, but found out that it is not proper hotel and had to find a flat on 2nd floor where we were given kese and paid extra charge for parking - person working was very polite and wanted to help. Good point is that there is a supermarket/restaurants on the base floor so it was easy to get refreshments etc. Bad point was that rooms are generally charged per person and we paid just for accomodation over 100£, but this is the dase throughout Warsaw. Overall we were happy with the stay and were very impressed by Poland and Polish people
4 out of 5
by Chris from Edinburgh

Good Location

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is situated approx 5 minute Taxi ride to the centre of Warsaw. Some good facilities nearby (Restaurants, Supermarket, Casino, Gym). The only down side was the cleanliness of the room. It could have been better but it wouldn't put me off staying again. Staff were very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom from Calgary, Canada

Premium Hotel in Fantastic Building

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel in downtown warsaw. It was very new so everything was in fantastic condition. Everything from receiving the keys to checkout was fantastic. Thanks again for accomodating our family.