Ratings based on 1,840 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cloete

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Stayed here for our wedding anniversary weekend and loved it. Fantastic hotel in great location. Do not miss the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for an excellent hotal

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Central location, and good bar & restaurant. Reception staff were friendly & efficient. Room was clean & comfortable.
Cons: No
Location: Great central location, just across the street from the Palace of Culture and Science.
Just one incident where they provide tea & coffee making facilities in the room. Good, but no milk, and when we rang housekeeping for this, they delivered more tea & coffee, but no milk. When we questioned this, they said, we had contact reception for milk? (Obviously something was lost in translation), so the people answering the phone for housekeeping should be able to communicate with the guests, which obviously they couldn't. However, this is a small issue in what was otherwise a great stay in a very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F Scotland

Great central location.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Absolutely adore Warsaw, its my hotel choice everytime time i visit. Great breakfast and great restaurant food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing Hotel in the center of warsaw

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and the building has an old and modern style together.
Cons: The staff member in the breakfast could be a little bit more smily and they should ask the clients before cleaning the table.
Location: The Hotel has an amazing location in the center of the city. Everything is close by.
I am stay for 2 days in the Polonia Palace Hotel and I enjoyed it very much. The receptionist team were very friendly and nice. I was given first a room with double single room and after a simple request, they change me for a room with a King Size. And if you do not want go out, they restaurant offer nice and fresh food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location, excellent breakfast.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Cons: Our room was too hot. We couldn't turn heating down enough, so we opened the window.
Helpful staff with good English skills, varied and fresh breakfast, spacious room, bright and elegant public areas. Close to train station which has reliable link and cheap link to airport. 40 minute walk into old town. Restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel in the CEnter

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Butifull and intimate hotel. In the Center. Spacious rooms. excellent Breakfast . And accommodating staff. Definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, very close to the Zloty Trasy mall

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: stuff is very helpful, clean lobby/room.
Cons: Mattress can be better but this is true for so many hotels...
Location: Zloty Trasy mall, public transportation, Taxi...
Great location, very close to the Zloty Trasy mall, 2 minutes walking from the subway and train. about 30 minutes walking to the old town. Great helpful stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great location...great everything

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, the selection of breakfast and the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Is infrint of the two principal train stations of the city. Train from airport stops just infrint the hotel. Large selection of shops.
Amazingly large rooms with lots of room to storage. Large bathroom with tub. Confortable beds. Breakfast room with ample selection of food from honey in honeycomb to fish. The hotel is located infrint of the two principal stations in the city and 30 minutes walk to the Stare Miasto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Best breakfast ever!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The vey friendly staff and the great breakfast
Cons: I can't come up with anything
Location: Location was perfect for us. All kinds of shopping nearby. Tram, bus and subway just across the street. Central train station about a block away.
The Polonia Hotel was a great choice. Highly recommend it whenever your in Warsaw. Everything about the hotel was top notch, especially the personnel who are not only knowledgeable, but went out of their way, to may sure our stay the best. My only regret is that I didn't write down all the names of the people that made our stay so pleasant so that I could mention them in this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb. A quality hotel well located

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: A great location right in the centre of town. The decor, the room all reaked of quality. Being advent time, the hotel was wonderfully decorated.
Cons: I called room service to get some firmer pillows. I never got them
Location: Right in the centre of town
I expected a typical city centre business hotel. I was wrong,this is about quality and comfort. I felt privileged.