Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jones, MI

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, landscaping, friendlier people.
Location: Alot of fast food places and some shopping stores. Not a great selection of restaurants. What we did find on Main street was very expensive.
Girl at check-in was friendly, Lady at checkout didn't ask how things were or even smile. The outside is full of weeds and looks abandoned at first glance. Bathroom corners need scrubbed, carpet was dirty, only some of the tv channels worked and the air conditioner had to be turned down to 60 to start to cool the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice for fairgrounds visits

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Stayed overnight during horse show at Fulton Co fairgrounds. Handy access, friendly welcome, clean basic room, comfortable beds, plenty of hot water, nice breakfast including eggs/sausage/pancakes. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by GM, Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and appreciate you staying with us. Hope to see you in the future...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Herndon

In need of renovation but nice breakfast.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in transition from Comfort Inn to Quality and awaiting very needed updates. Unfortunately, the advertised washer/dryer on site are not working. Management's answer - well there's a wash/fold in Rochester. Not helpful to me this trip due to timing. The rooms on the first floor seem to be musty and the shower had mildew/mold growing in the corners. The curtain did not fully cover the window & I had to use a towel to cover it to not be in view of the cemented over pool area. I only received towel service one day of my 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from New Castle

Awesome

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn???? Not this one!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was completely unsatisfactory. We checked in on the evening of 10/5/15 and checked out on the 9th. Out of those 4 days our room was cleaned only once! The excuse given was that we had left our Do Not Disturb sign on. That was not the case. We had report it to the management everyday and had to pick up our own towels. We asked for a refund for those two days and he said that he would only refund us 15%. We told him that was unacceptable. We reported this to Hotels.com who are currently working with us to obtain a full refund. We have called Hotels.com who ha
1 out of 5
by Theresa from Bridgewater, NJ

No Quality left at the Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Quality Inn hotels should be looked at by hotels.com and re-evaluated again. They are not places that are worth the price they charge. This hotel had a bug and mice problem. Smelled horrible like smoke. The windows in the rooms needed to be cleaned. Burn marks on the floor. And since we were informed of the mice problem in the kitchen we were afraid to eat the food. And after seeing what the kitchen looked like it confirmed our decision. This is twice I had a bad experience this hotel is off my list of places to stay...and to top it off super 8 motel is owned by them as well..and that place is a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Try the beans at the rib shack. Or the root beer at k&b.
No issues at all. Staff was super nice and the breakfast was good.