Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Candler, NC

Nice and quiet place.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice town and motel. Easy reservations and easy check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The experience there was great and so was the staff. Only two things that bothered me, I stayed there for a weekend when the room was cleaned for the next day use I noticed the sheets was not changed. The bed was made but the sheets wasn't changed. The second thing is one of the staff members tried to come into the room while I was sleeping now I don't know if they thought the room was empty or not so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt otherwise everything was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was okay. I've stayed in worse.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Of course they charged a little more than expedia said they would charge. There was no heat but we didn't need it because it was warmer than usual. The breakfast was nothing special, disappointing actually. The stairs were out of service. If the elevator failed in case of fire I guess we were supposed to jump out a window. There was very little water pressure in the shower. The room key needed to be reset every day. It was clean, maybe that's enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyn from Philadelphia

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
the refrigerator did not have a shelf or door bars. Therefore we were not able to keep anything in the refrig. I did share with hotel management on the 1st day and nothing was done until I spoke to the manager on check out day and she said it will be replaced. Well, it is great it is being replaced, but after our leave. Housekeeping staff "Tiffany" was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by lloyd from new castle va

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very clean and comfortable room. Plenty of pillows and extra towels were also a plus and breakfast was very good . free coffee and juices 24 hrs round the clock...Oh yeah !!! Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lloyd, We sincerely appreciate the 5-star rating and very kind review that you've left for our hotel here on Hotels.com! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed so many things about your stay at our property. We love being able to provide the "little things" for our guests that we know they are hoping for, and I'm happy that your stay here was so comfortable. Thank you for all of your feedback! I hope that you'll be able to return to our part of Virginia soon. We can't wait to welcome you back to our Quality Inn hotel for another superb experience. Regards, Ken Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share with us and with other Hotels.com users a memory from your stay at the Quality Inn of Warsaw, VA. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your interactions with our team members and I will let our staff know that their friendliness made a difference in your stay. Thank you for your remarks! I hope that your travels will bring you this way again very soon. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and hope to earn a full 5-star rating from you following your next stay here. Regards, Ken Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Huntingtown, Md

Amazingly clean and upgraded!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
By far the cleanest room i have ever stayed in. Staff was wonderful. Very comfortable bed. Loved having the microwave and fridge. Extra towels were standard. Excellent experience and not expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, and I hope that we can earn a full FIVE STAR review on your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay, and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to earn a full 5 star review on your next trip through Warsaw!