Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good location and nothing more. It is a five stars hotel but the facilities are like at three stars
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you sharing your experience. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I just spent view hours just to sleep because of flight so I have no any experience at this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for fair review. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Konz

Sehr schönes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Gepflegte saubere Zimmer. Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

A short stay - not bad but could have been better

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location - rather central
Cons: Definitely the quality of your beds. To me they are far from even acceptable.
Location: Central location - walking distance (15 min or so) to the Old Town, etc..
The hotel is rather strange because, whilst it is rather new, already now it makes a little outdated impression. It was my second time there and I am not sure if I'd go back. The lobby is functional and not a lot more (there was a very strange, a rather unpleasant smell when I entered it on Monday PM too). Same would apply to the rooms - at least to their 'Scandinavian' floor. What really put me off are their beds - so hard and uncomfortable - at least from my point of view. Because of these beds it wasn't the best night sleep. Also, my room had a connecting door - I could hear the ladies staying next to my room talking. That was a normal and not even too loud chat. Obviously the isolation didn't work very well either. At 11 PM it was hardly possible to have anything to eat - everything was closed and the room service was rather limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warszawa

Fint hotell nær sentrum

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Totalvurdering veldig bra. Sentrumsnært, men stille hotell. Rene rom og bra fasiliteter.
Cons: Tja det er vanskelig å si for var der bare 3 netter og var jo lite på hotellet.
Location: Nær sentrum. Fin gangavstand til det meste. Lett å få taxi og billig. Var på avslutning medisinstudiet til min niese.
Veldig bra og hele følget fikk rom i nærheten av hverandre. Fint treningssenter og andre fasiliteter. God frokost og veldig bra rom
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amos from תל אביב

רדיסון בלו

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
היה לנו כיף מאוד
4 out of 5
by Nick from Paris

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, walkable to the Old Town and plenty of shops, cafes etc nearby. Breakfast was great and the bedroom was just fine too. Downsides were the bar area (basically the lobby) and the constant smell of damp washing in the reception area
3 out of 5
by Shlomo from T.A

A good hotel for a business trip. Far from the tou

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is far from the Tourism, everywhere should take public transportation.We were four days in the city and waste much time on transportation. Cheap taxis in the city, But somehow if you order a taxi through the hotel price multiplied by two or more.They have a definition of "hotel taxi" and "city taxi", For example, a taxi Ride to the Old City was ordered through the hotel costs 30 compared to 15 in a taxi stop near the hotel. Ride to the airport with the hotel taxi costs 70 versus 32 city taxi.According to the hotel receptionist gain, the hotel  Benefits from the taxi. Shame and strange. Breakfast here is very expensive compared to the prices in restaurants in Warsaw. Although rich but who eats so much?
1 out of 5
by Ted from Gothenburg

Good Stay, Bad Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
No service, what so ever! Dont recommend this hotel. The staff did not even understand english.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our hotel during stay in Warsaw. We would be grateful for more details to fully understand your rating. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel