Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location, 15 min walk from old town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A fab hotel in a fab city! Easy to walk about and safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Not value for money

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Pleasant front desk staff.
Cons: Fire the engineer.
Location: Walking distance (15-20 minutes) to the 1944 Warsaw Uprising museum.
The air conditioning was inadequate in our room, even though the weather was cool outside. After trying to cope with it by turning it up to maximum while we went out to dinner, we asking the desk for assistance. They were able to lower the temperature from their location by 4 degrees, presumably from 26 to 22. However, that was still insufficient. When I went back to the desk, they contacted the engineer who refused to come to the room to assist. His solution was to "get some ice" or "drink more water." We should have stayed at the Marriot for a few dollars more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilkenny Ireland

Central hotel within easy walk of old town

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast and nice leisure facilities. Staff were professional but a little cold. very good value short stay option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Luxury hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The mattresses! I wish I could buy one of these beds for myself. I slept so well and I really want to buy one of their mattresses now.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Go for a walk in Old Town and visit the museums.
A relaxing way to spend time in Warsaw. Central to everything. The staff are fantastic, the facilities are great, and the breakfast buffet is impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Svetlana, Thank you for excellent review. We are glad, you had a comfortable stay. Information about parameters, model and producer of mattresses have been already shared. If you need any additional information please let us know. See you back during next stays. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern business-class hotel near main sights

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It offers good value for the price.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: The street itself is not particularly interesting, but 10 minutes' walk brings you to the heart of the old city.
This hotel is everything that a business-class hotel should be. The rooms are large and comfortable, staff are friendly and efficient, the included breakfast is excellent, and the price is very reasonable. While the location on a modern street with high-rise office buildings and other hotels is not inspiring, it is within easy walking distance of the old city, where most tourist sights are located, and is also a longer but doable walk from the nearest subway (underground/metro) station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for extensive review and sharing your opinion. We are looking forward to having you back on the board. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Posted May 12, 2017
Good location to central train station, medium length to the Old City, and very close to the excellent modern museum called "Warsaw Uprising". Quiet, clean rooms and well appointed bathrooms. Good choice of quality and variety of food at the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location, very kind service

Posted May 1, 2017
Spacy rooms, very kind service, wonderful breakfast, very good location .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are glad you enjoyed space in hotel rooms - 28m2 in standard rooms, kind service and our convenient location. It will be our pleasure to host you again. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, business style hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, close to all central attractions
Cons: Room tired, needs updating
Location: City centre shopping, parks, Jewish Museum, Old Town all within walking distance
A good top of the range hotel in a good city centre location with restaurants and bars close by. Having stayed here before the quality of rooms clearly varies as this time the room was quite shabby in need of redecoration whilst previously it was excellent. The bar and restaurants were expensive compared to nearby alternatives and Theresa no vegetarian food listed. Spa and pool small but adequate, there is a very large gym
5 out of 5
by siamak

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed 1 night in thi hotel , I can't complain at all , my room was clean ,good breakfast and good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To be remembered.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located in the center of the new city. Good location for transportation, walking distance to places of interest. The food is remarkable. The spa is excellent. (I took massage and use the sauna, wet dry and the infrared.)