Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Konz

Sehr schönes Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Gepflegte saubere Zimmer. Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

A short stay - not bad but could have been better

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location - rather central
Cons: Definitely the quality of your beds. To me they are far from even acceptable.
Location: Central location - walking distance (15 min or so) to the Old Town, etc..
The hotel is rather strange because, whilst it is rather new, already now it makes a little outdated impression. It was my second time there and I am not sure if I'd go back. The lobby is functional and not a lot more (there was a very strange, a rather unpleasant smell when I entered it on Monday PM too). Same would apply to the rooms - at least to their 'Scandinavian' floor. What really put me off are their beds - so hard and uncomfortable - at least from my point of view. Because of these beds it wasn't the best night sleep. Also, my room had a connecting door - I could hear the ladies staying next to my room talking. That was a normal and not even too loud chat. Obviously the isolation didn't work very well either. At 11 PM it was hardly possible to have anything to eat - everything was closed and the room service was rather limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warszawa

Fint hotell nær sentrum

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Totalvurdering veldig bra. Sentrumsnært, men stille hotell. Rene rom og bra fasiliteter.
Cons: Tja det er vanskelig å si for var der bare 3 netter og var jo lite på hotellet.
Location: Nær sentrum. Fin gangavstand til det meste. Lett å få taxi og billig. Var på avslutning medisinstudiet til min niese.
Veldig bra og hele følget fikk rom i nærheten av hverandre. Fint treningssenter og andre fasiliteter. God frokost og veldig bra rom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in the city centre

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the location as it is close to the mall, central station, bus depot and many eating facilities including El Greco across the hotel.
Cons: Nothing that I can think at the moment.
Location: The hotel is close to many facilities. We visited the mall, had some lovely walks across the park, the old town and the opera and theatres.
My partner and I enjoyed our stayed at this lovely hotel. We were too busy going out attending cultural activities every day and that is why we did not use the sport and pool facilities available. We will try them next time. The hotel is located in a the centre of the city and many options for you to explore. The mall, the restaurants, walks across some of the parks, the old town and all its artists, the opera and the theatre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by MK, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for extensive review and all comments. We encourage you to visit us again. With kind regards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Centrally located. Pleasant staff. Nice room.

Posted May 17, 2016
Would stay here again. Staff very helpful. Comfortable room. Good rates. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EUNJUNG from 서울

도심에서 조용히 묵을 수 있는 편안한 호텔

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
리셉션도 친절하고, 체크인 수속 시간도 빨랐습니다. 객실은 작은 옷장이 2개 있어서 정리하기 좋았습니다. 아침 조식도 종류가 많지는 않았지만, 먹기 좋게 준비되어 출장으로 가는 경우라면 좋을 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
by marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Federico from Verona

OTTIMO HOTEL PER VIAGGI D'AFFARI E NON SOLO

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo Hotel non troppo distante dalla città vecchia (meno mezz'ora di camminata lungo la strada reale) e con una fermata della metro a cinque minuti a piedi
5 out of 5
by Atul from Mumbai

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
GoOD and nice