Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in great location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Absolutely fantastic great location friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg. mb

Nice hotel clean

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed there while. Loved it. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 24, 2017
great hotel. Very clean and friendly and accommodating staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip to Warsaw

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The location is midway between the airport and business core. The staff and professional atmosphere of the hotel. Recognized as an Expedia member.
Location: Close to business core.
Stayed at the hotel for two nights as was undertaking a quick business trip to Warsaw. The rooms are extremely well appointed and quiet. Accessed the facilities on the club/executive floor - which I would highly recommend for coffee meetings. Breakfast here was excellent, both in the main breakfast center and on the club floor. The club floor staff were fantastic! Extremely professional and caring. Ordered room service the first night and the service was prompt and quality of food excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possibly a 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is out of date and looks like it is in the 60s. It needs renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Helpful staff. Great amenities and location.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed for 11 days. No complaints. They offered me complimentary breakfast for being an Expedia gold member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good facility & excellent value

Posted Aug 21, 2017
A good facility - I've got an excellent deal with Expedia. The room was spacious and nighttime was quiet. A good hop over at Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Beautiful

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Wonderful location superb service , wonderful staff ,close to most beautiful places in Warsaw Recommended
4 out of 5
by carl

curates egg ... but mainly on the good side

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
great service by staff @ most times,, can't fault professionalism and politeness.. However , a couple of let-downs.... meal on 1st night ... the chef was having a bad day... he/she must have dosed my Goose with half a kilo of salt !... maybe forgot that the meat had already been serviced , so seasoned it again !.. i left at least half of food given to me on this occasion... but was never even asked if it was ok , or not... 2nd night... thought i would be offered a a la carte menu...no chance... given the same as yesterday ... very limited choices... (found out after finished the chicken , that there is a different menu... not just the one i was given.
5 out of 5
by HILLIARD

BEST 5 STAR HOTEL ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is about a 20/30 minute walk from downtown. Do yourself a favor and forget the city and stay at this serene Warsaw location. Staff is superb and the FOOD IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! Room service is exceptional!!!! Room super clean and quiet! I'd vacation here frequently if I didn't live in Florida. This place is AWESOME!