Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to huge famus Łazienki Park.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Elegant hotel with exelent crew, bigger clean room with beautiful bathroom. Very good breakfast with many tasty meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area, Illinois

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Food and drinks are overpriced. Probably, rated close to O'Hare airport or downtown of Chicago. Chopin's airport with little cute eating area and strong reliable wi-fi was my best enjoying experience to shorten my waiting time for a flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: Die Zahl der "Sterne" ist nicht gerechtfertigt.
Die Zimmer, wir hatten ein Superior Delux Twin Room, sind renovierungsbedürftig, das Personal ist unfreundlich, das Frühstücksbuffet eher weniger frisch, es wurde nicht nachgelegt. Die Notausgänge sind abgesperrt. Man kann also das Treppenhaus nicht benutzen. Dies ist ein gravierender Sicherheitsmangel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

First Class Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A gem of a hotel located in a very convenient spot to catch a bus or stroll to many wonderful places to eat. As a family of four, we were very comfortable in a king size bed and one roll away. The lobby staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Cypress, CA

perfect stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was perfect! maintained well, first class service. taxis available at all times, or within 5 minutes. couldn't ask for a better experience!
1 out of 5
by Salvatore


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
il segnale wifi era inesistente...sebbene segnalato mi è stato risposto dapprima che il tecnico aveva controllato ed era ok (ma nella camera non è mai venuto nessuno a verificare) che forse era il mio iphone che non funzionava bene (peccato che per connettermi usavo sia iphone che tablet che funzionavano perfettamente dappertutto in varsavia tranne che in camera. mentre stavo dormendo l'ultima mattina, sebbene avessi segnalato di non voler essere disturbato ho ricevuto una chiamata in camera (ma quando ho chiesto alla reception mi hanno detto di non sapere da dove provenisse) e la cameriera è entrata direttamente in camera mentre dormivo! ASSURDO!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Comfort, setting, service...excellent!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
After a brief and straightforward taxi from the airport (£8 or so), we were greeted by the staff and checked in very swiftly and efficiently. Unfortunately our bags did not arrive with us in Warsaw (KLM's fault) but the Hotel staff soon offered to make all the calls in the morning and have us washing utilities etc to keep us going. The room was lovely, clean and very quiet. The resteraunt and bar food were also fantastic! We tried everything on the menu :) The hotel is situated and several bus and tram arteries to all the major tourist attractions and not to far from the bike hire stations. A wee tip - if you don't fancy the excellent breakfast, diagonally opposite, across the junction is a wee smoothie / sandwich shop, is quality.
3 out of 5
by Anna

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nasze uwagi: Obsługa restauracji podczas śniadanie "NIEOBECNA" Na 4* to słabo się starają. Nie "widzą" gości. Np. nie pytali nas o kawę, herbatę, nie sprzątali na bieżąco ze stolika. Trzeba przywoływac kelnera A uzupełnianie talerzy z wędliną....DRAMAT! Pan robił to bez rękawiczek i paznokciem oddzielał plasterek od plasterka wędliny, a następnie układał na talerzu!!! Pan niby schowany za miskami z musli, ale i tak widoczny! Zero profesjonalizmu!!! Obsługa pokoi i recepcja OK bez zarzutu. Mili i wiedzą co robią.