Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to huge famus Łazienki Park.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Elegant hotel with exelent crew, bigger clean room with beautiful bathroom. Very good breakfast with many tasty meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area, Illinois

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Food and drinks are overpriced. Probably, rated close to O'Hare airport or downtown of Chicago. Chopin's airport with little cute eating area and strong reliable wi-fi was my best enjoying experience to shorten my waiting time for a flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: Die Zahl der "Sterne" ist nicht gerechtfertigt.
Die Zimmer, wir hatten ein Superior Delux Twin Room, sind renovierungsbedürftig, das Personal ist unfreundlich, das Frühstücksbuffet eher weniger frisch, es wurde nicht nachgelegt. Die Notausgänge sind abgesperrt. Man kann also das Treppenhaus nicht benutzen. Dies ist ein gravierender Sicherheitsmangel.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Pleasant Business Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our son lives nearby, so I chose the hotel for convenience and air conditioning (Warsaw is hot in August and good air conditioning isn't common). The price was good for a business hotel. At first I was bothered by the poor air conditioning, but an HVAC guy was sent right up to get it working right. From then on we enjoyed our stay, including the breakfast, the laundry service, and the proximity to Lazinki Park. The staff responded to all our queries instantly and helpfully. Usually, I prefer small places or b&b's to this sort of hotel, but I will definitely go back to the Regent Warsaw.
5 out of 5
by Dorota from Henley, UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay at Regent Hotel. Location is perfect, breakfast was really good, great swimming pools and gym with very friendly staff. Room was quiet, spacious, light, with big bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

First Class Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A gem of a hotel located in a very convenient spot to catch a bus or stroll to many wonderful places to eat. As a family of four, we were very comfortable in a king size bed and one roll away. The lobby staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Cypress, CA

perfect stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was perfect! maintained well, first class service. taxis available at all times, or within 5 minutes. couldn't ask for a better experience!
1 out of 5
by Salvatore

UN INCUBO

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
il segnale wifi era inesistente...sebbene segnalato mi è stato risposto dapprima che il tecnico aveva controllato ed era ok (ma nella camera non è mai venuto nessuno a verificare) che forse era il mio iphone che non funzionava bene (peccato che per connettermi usavo sia iphone che tablet che funzionavano perfettamente dappertutto in varsavia tranne che in camera. mentre stavo dormendo l'ultima mattina, sebbene avessi segnalato di non voler essere disturbato ho ricevuto una chiamata in camera (ma quando ho chiesto alla reception mi hanno detto di non sapere da dove provenisse) e la cameriera è entrata direttamente in camera mentre dormivo! ASSURDO!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels