Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great apartment - space, location, comfort. Would happily book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent location

Posted May 15, 2017
Very spacious accommodation, very clean. Great for a weekend in Warsaw but no room cleaning service, or reception Saturday or Sunday so find out all you need to know in advance. No shortage of places to eat close to apartments. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland, USA

Close to everything

Posted May 8, 2017
Amazing spot close to everything. Very private and homelike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dudley UK

The Best City Break Location ever!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location near the old town and new. Many places nearby for breakfasts, meals, bars and coffee houses - also near to shopping centre
We have experienced many city breaks over the last 10 years and this was definitely our favourite location. Everything was superb. The rooms were spacious and spotlessly clean. All rooms had strong secure doors and easy to operate safes. The receptionists were extremely helpful and friendly sorting transfers from and to the airport and also helping with a lost boarding card. We didn't see the cleaners but they went out of their way to keep things tidy. The location was ideal for visiting the old & new town and had many very good breakfast bars, coffee houses, bars and restaurants all nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely hotel & staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Great staff, clean, good location
Cons: Better pillows; my husband was fine but I had issues falling asleep.
Location: Close o shops, a movie theatre and a 30 min walk to Old Town.
We had a really pleasant time, everything was clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The apartment hotel is close to everything, walking distance to the old town. The apartment is spacious and clean but there's no tea or coffee available in the room for staying guests. Also, I wish there would be 24 hours front desk so we can ask for information or assistance when needed.
5 out of 5
by Gleb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valentin

Great place to stay! Center of Warsaw

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't expect the rooms to be that big. Great surprise and good value.
5 out of 5
by Frenkiel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location close to shop's,restaurant,bar.The staff is very friendly,helpful whit good English.Our room was big and comfortable.they have different rooms.I was surprised they cleaned the room almost every day.We are sure we return here