Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ホテルそのものは悪くない

Posted Dec 1, 2016
ホテルは清潔で居心地は悪くないです。泊まったお部屋は建屋に入ってすぐのお部屋で、バスタブなし、ベッドなし(ソファーベッドを自分でベッドメイクする必要あり)。一方でキッチン一式あります。食洗機?までありました。 シャワー浴びるとこは狭いです、シャワーの栓はお湯を出すとき洗面台の栓とは逆方向に捻るタイプです。ややこしかった。 あと、大きな交差点近くにあって駅やらトラムやらバスストップやらがたくさんあり立地は悪くないです。しかし、交差点が大きすぎて地下を通ってしか向こう側に渡れず、大きいトランクを持っての移動は大変です。交差点の各角にエレベーターはありましたが私が行った時はちょうどホテルがたってる最寄りの角のエレベーターが故障中だったようで難儀しました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Wonderful stay in center of town.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything, all categories you have identified
Cons: Nothing
Location: central location to Old Town, business locations, and quiet!
Excellent experience. EVERYTHING about this residence is superb, from the personal encounters to the outfitting of the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The spacious apartment, location and courtyard
Cons: More housekeeping @weekend to empty bins,replace towels. Also a complimentary few coffee sachets/milk to prevent going out @ 1am to find 24hr shop
Location: Centrally located, couldn't ask for better.
Excellent central location. Spacious apartment. Only problem we had was no housekeeping. We were there Friday to Monday and no-one came in to clean the apartment. It didn't pose a great problem, but would have been nice to have a towel change and the bins emptied. Loved the courtyard. I'd certainly use these apartments again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel on great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent. Delightful staff, great location, clean, everything you need. Only criticism is that the beds werent very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Residence!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer, großes Zimmer, jegliches Komfort und sehr zentrale Lage. Kann ich nur jedem weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, appartamento spazioso

Posted Nov 14, 2016
L'hotel si trova in una posizione ottima per visitare la città, sia a piedi che con i mezzi pubblici. L'appartamento che ci è stato assegnato era molto spazioso e con ogni comfort e ben tenuto. La colazione a buffet era molto ricca. Il nostro soggiorno era a cavallo del weekend e nel fine settimana sono sospesi sia i servizi di reception che la pulizia delle stanze, ma c'è una guardia di sicurezza a disposizione per ogni evenienza e per il check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Beautiful Hotel - Very Central

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Only recommendation is for tea, coffee and long lid milk sachets to be left so one can start a day with a cuppa without having to run to cafe. Also sleeper couch in apartment 6 was broken and father in law sadly didn't sleep all too well. Other than that - lovely stay...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and excellent accommodation.
Location: Excellent location and easy access to transport
Good size apartments in central area. Warm and cosy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Perfect spot to explore Warsaw

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Lovely looking buildng with excellent staff. We were checked in by a lovely security guard due to a late night arrival which was no problem at all. Reception staff were equally pleasant and helpful with local information and booking our return transfer. We were in 4th floor (lift available) executive suite. There were 4 of us - 2 adults and 2 children. Very spacious with all facilities you could need and in good condition. We were helped immediately with a basin for a radiator leak which was fixed by the time we came back later in the day. Breakfast in the cafe was plentiful with all usual items expected from a continental breakfast with some hot eggs and Polish sausages made to order. The position of the hotel could not have been better. At one end of the street easy access to the Palace of Culture, trams , the Metro and buses and at the other, one of the nicest streets in Warsaw with further buses going just about anywhere else you may wish to go. That said the Old Town is walkable in about half an hour. The street itself provides cafes,restaurants, a chemist, a smaĺl supermarket and others without feeling overly busy or noisy due to its almost pedestrianised nature. Not being a fully through road for traffic, vehicles seemed to be only taxis and deliveries or local access. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough and should I find myself back in Warsaw I will be booking this accommodation again. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesel

Mitten in der Stadt und trotzdem sehr ruhig.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Die Suite
Location: Direkt in der Stadt neben einem großen Einkaufszentrum gelegen. Zentral-Bahnhof und Kulturpalast liegen in direkter Nachbarschaft.
Das Hotel ist besonders empfehlenswert. Die "Zimmer"/Suiten sind geräumige Apartments. Stilvoll eingerichtet und mit allem was man braucht eingerichtet. Tolle Zimmer, geräumiges Wohn-/Esszimmer, komplett eingerichtete Küche (mit Spül- u. Waschmaschine, Gasherd...), geräumiges Bad. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls sehr gut und üppig.