Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Perfect spot to explore Warsaw

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Lovely looking buildng with excellent staff. We were checked in by a lovely security guard due to a late night arrival which was no problem at all. Reception staff were equally pleasant and helpful with local information and booking our return transfer. We were in 4th floor (lift available) executive suite. There were 4 of us - 2 adults and 2 children. Very spacious with all facilities you could need and in good condition. We were helped immediately with a basin for a radiator leak which was fixed by the time we came back later in the day. Breakfast in the cafe was plentiful with all usual items expected from a continental breakfast with some hot eggs and Polish sausages made to order. The position of the hotel could not have been better. At one end of the street easy access to the Palace of Culture, trams , the Metro and buses and at the other, one of the nicest streets in Warsaw with further buses going just about anywhere else you may wish to go. That said the Old Town is walkable in about half an hour. The street itself provides cafes,restaurants, a chemist, a smaĺl supermarket and others without feeling overly busy or noisy due to its almost pedestrianised nature. Not being a fully through road for traffic, vehicles seemed to be only taxis and deliveries or local access. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough and should I find myself back in Warsaw I will be booking this accommodation again. Loved it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesel

Mitten in der Stadt und trotzdem sehr ruhig.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Die Suite
Location: Direkt in der Stadt neben einem großen Einkaufszentrum gelegen. Zentral-Bahnhof und Kulturpalast liegen in direkter Nachbarschaft.
Das Hotel ist besonders empfehlenswert. Die "Zimmer"/Suiten sind geräumige Apartments. Stilvoll eingerichtet und mit allem was man braucht eingerichtet. Tolle Zimmer, geräumiges Wohn-/Esszimmer, komplett eingerichtete Küche (mit Spül- u. Waschmaschine, Gasherd...), geräumiges Bad. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls sehr gut und üppig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! It was in a good area with shops and restaurants around. And close to the Central Railway Starion.
Cons: Beds and pillows were hard! Wifi was occasionally erratic (mostly good).
Location: Many shops and cafes around. Close to Palace of Culture. Also Hop-on Hop-off bus (not recommended, though)
We were surprised at the size of our apartment - two bedrooms (one single, one double), full bathroom with bath and shower, kitchen, good-sized sitting/dining area. We were very happy there for our 4 day stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum,

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: großes Zimmer, Freundlichkeit
Cons: nein
Location: liegt unmittelbar in einer Fußgängerzone, nahe dem Kulturpalast, gute Verkehrsanbindung an öffentlichen Straßenverkehr gut mit dem Bus vom Flughafen z
Das Hotel liegt zentral und ist doch sehr ruhig, mein Zimmer ging in einen gemütlichen Hof
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Everything a step away

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely comfortable place in the Centre of town and a step away from everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

nettes und freundliches Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: die Klimaanlage
Cons: Preise senken und Frühstücksraum vergrössern da viel zu klein
Location: direkt im Zentrum,Einkaufsmetropole, zb . Kulturpalast 300m entfernt,Altstadt ca 2km entfernt ,auf den Weg dorthin schoppen oder Essen gehen alles da!
Grosses Appartment aber einfache und alte billige Möbel ,110€ pro Übernachtung ....einfach zu teuer keine 3-4 Sterne wert !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington

great location and value

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, safety, value for money.
Cons: Weekend receptionist. Better breakfast.
Location: Shopping, museums, historical old town.
This is a great hotel if you're looking for something practical and inexpensive in Warsaw. The apartment is spacious with a decent kitchen, and everything was clean and in good working order. Ideal if you want to shop, as it's right in the middle of the shopping area, but also only 15 minutes walk from the old town and a lot of fantastic restaurants. It's safe at night, as the gate to the courtyard is locked, and it's very quiet. The central courtyard of the property is an appealing café where you can have breakfast, snacks throughout the day, and drinks in the evening, and there is friendly 'backpacker' vibe about it. The breakfast isn't brilliant, and a little expensive for what you get, but there is a Café Nero directly next door for your early morning coffee fix, and lots of other small cafes nearby where breakfast is available. A definite downside is not having anyone on reception at weekend though. We arrived late on a Friday night and were admitted by a very grumpy security guard, and the reception then wasn't open until the Monday morning, when we were checking out. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, but too late to be of any assistance to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimale Lage

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die Lage - und die immer freundlichen Mitarbeiter
Cons: Das 1-zimmer-Appartement soll für 1-2 Personen sein,ist aber nur für 1Person nutzbar. Das als Bett vorhandene Schlafsofa ist zu ungleich durchgelegen
Das Appartementhotel liegt in einer ruhigeren Seitenstraße im Centrum von Warschau, einfach zu erreichen mit Bus, Metro und Straßenbahn und fussläufig zur Altstadt und vielen touristischen Zielen. ( direkter LinienBus vom Flughafen, Haltestelle rd 150 m zum Hotel!!) Das zimmer entsprach genau den Beschreibungen auf der Website - also keine negativen überraschungen. Das Personal war super freundlich und optimal hilfsbereit. das Frühstücksbuffett war klein aber ausreichend, es besteht die Möglichkeit, im kleinen Innenhof zu frühstücken. Bei dem hochsommerlichen Herbst optimal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lovely Reidence Apartments

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice residence apartment. The only problem is their is no cleaning service during the weekend on Saturday and Sunday. If you are not worried about cleaning the apartment on the weekend then it's a lovely place to stay In. Everything is within walking distance. Just walk out of the door and you are there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Apartment in city

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean comfortable, apartment friendly people and good service close to everything