Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
1.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Martha from Perris, CA

Couldn't believe the condition of hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Once we were given our key, we couldn't believe the condition the room was in, the first thing that hit you was the awful smell of smoke (cigarettes or cigars), the room was extremely cold because the bathroom window was open, the walls were dirty, the box spring was completely dirty, they could have at least put a bed skirt around it so people wouldn't see how dirty they were. We couldn't stay there and asked for a refund and went around town looking for another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spruce Grove , Alberta Canada

Would never stay here again.....

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Never stayed long enough to find out
It was very dirty and it seemed like the towels and bedding were dirty. The rooms we rented were extremely smelly and gross.Tried to check out early and the manager would not refund us a cent. We checked out 2 nights early and will NEVER go back.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Ravenel

Disgusting!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late, if we could have found anything close by we would have taken it. This motel should be closed! Absolutely filthy. The bed was the only thing clean. Fridge had spoiled food in it, bathroom we had to clean ourselves. We.had to get towels from office, looked like they were bothered for me to ask them. No toilet tissue, had to ask for that. Commode was splattered with urine and public hair. We.should have slept in the car!
1 out of 5
by Kurt

Stay away at all costs

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in such poor repair it should be torn down. Plaster falling off the wall in the bathroom, A/C which only works on low and has had electrical problems when looking at the plug. Not to mention the broken faucet, ceiling panels ready to fall in the shower, unusable WI/FI, dirty carpet. Cob webs everywhere. Bedbugs!!!!!. I could go on, but do I need to? I have pictures. I'll make a few good points: The bed was not too uncomfortable. It was quiet and the people seemed friendly enough. One last interesting point: A notice behind the counter stated that if you did not like your room, you could get a different one if you let them know within 5 minutes. But if your booking was through the Internet, you did not have that option.They do allow pets to stay in the room.
1 out of 5
by Xuejie

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
The worst curry smell. Flies all over the place. Old and disgusting. I had to flee and cancel the reservation
1 out of 5
by Alice from Illinois

very subpar hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel should not be listed in hotels.com- it was a very sub par hotel with weekly rates, wall paper coming off wall- mismatched, stained sheets, refrigerator with no shelves that didn't get cold, hand towels only, I would call it a hotel for semi-housed persons who stay weekly (many who are drug users)
4 out of 5
by Shanda from California

Some adjustments would go a long way

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms need some updating and the staff needs some procedure training, but they are friendly and the location is Great. A good place for pet owners :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra fifteen bucks

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Absolutely not worth the small amount of money that I saved by staying here. Get a better room for $60 somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ee

The staff were friendly but unless you asked for s

Posted Aug 8, 2014
If you did not ask for something they would not do it on their own. Terrible conditions rooms. No daily service. paint chipping, cobwebs. The room first smelled unless you kept a/c on for several days.
2 out of 5
by Disappointed from Michigan

Should not be in your system. It is too cheap. T

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Cons: Too much. Laundry should be somewhere other than in the motel check in area
Location: We strictly wanted someplace to rest on our way home. Just a quick overnight stay.