Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the building in the picture

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Car park in building 30PLN was good for safety.
Cons: Describe correctly
When we arrived, our room was Completely different building and condition. 2 star max. Not what was advertised. Clean, but very cheap fittings. Really lower end.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Rude & uninterested staff who try to con customer

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Staff shouldn't lie to customers and should show a genuine interest to make customers feel welcome
Location: Local trams available to go into central Warsaw easily
We arrived at the Apartment at 2:10pm and were told that check-in was from 3:00pm, so if we wanted early check-in, we could pay 50PLN to get the keys. It was only 50mins to go so they could have allowed the room free. We went around for lunch and returned at 4:00pm to get the check-in. The room was fantastic but there were no toiletries and no toaster in the room. The booking listing confirmed the apartment would have a toaster and toiletries. When we asked the same staff in Reception (a 10min walk away), all of a sudden they couldn't speak English and said to wait 5mins for their boss. After waiting 10mins for their boss, they just were not interested and said to wait a little more. I called Expedia to complain and Expedia called the Reception to confirm why a toaster wasn't provided nor toiletries. Strangely, the staff spoke English again and said only some rooms have a toaster and kettle. Toiletries wouldn't be provided either. Expedia said they will investigate this. Don't waste your money thinking that this will be a nice apartment, as you will be disappointed. The toilet was leaking and the bathroom was also in poor condition. It was clear that the apartment lacked maintenance. Staff were not keen to help out and they are only open for a few hours during the day. Avoid this place and look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Not comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good points: place is near to public transport and neighbourhood is good and clean. apartment is spacious. Bad: room has very low quality furniture. Bed is not at all for two people only one person can sleep. Bed foam/mattress is of v low quality and i got back ache after 1 day. 2nd person can sleep on Sofa bed but it is not comfortable. plenty of light in rooms no curtains so it is not fully dark. kitchen has v less utensils and many things are missing. under Sofa it was not clean. no body cleans the apartment daily so if you plan to live long then do consider it. overall low quality apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We got there and even though when I booked a month prior to pay then they didn't charge my card until check in which was frustrating cause it messed up my budget. The price was great though. They could have given us bedding to make up the pull out couch since they knew we would have 4 people staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ver satisfied

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay, overall very satisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lublin

Good location within Central Warsaw

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The room and facilities were unbelievable for the price
Cons: My only disappointment was that I was unable to connect to the internet. Apparently there was no router in our apartment.
Location: Location in central Warsaw close to all shopping and tourist facilities. There is a supermarket and coffee shop adjacent the hotel
Booking into the hotel was a hassle as the reception staff are located across the street from the entry into the hotel. Apart from that the facilities were first class.
4 out of 5
by Alan from California

Spacious apartment, far from downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was an apartment style unit with 1 bedroom, living room and unfurnished kitchen area. The apartment is located far from train station, airport, and main tourist sites downtown, but is near tram and bus stops, once you figure out what you're doing. I arrived in the evening, after the office was closed, so I was given my key by the building's security guard, who did not speak English. The apartment building is not well marked from the street, and you must use an intercom to buzz yourself in, even during the day. However, the apartment itself was very nice, once I found it; it was spacious and clean. Also, the manager was very friendly and helpful the next day when I went in during office hours. Overall, the apartment was very adequate, but because I was only in Warsaw for 1 day, I would have preferred to stay closer to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by HAN-CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Massive apartment

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bit away from airport but the city centre is close. Apartment are massive. Got everything needed. Will definitely choose next time