Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nancy

Proche centre ville

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Hotel confortable idéal pour un cours séjour et pour découvrir la ville A déplorer le prix du petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel could do with a refresh

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I've stayed here many times and I'm noticing that this hotel could do with a refresh, nothing major but it's looking tired and a bit out of date.....fab stay though! lovely staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Still number 1 in Warsaw

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Mostly the location, but also the staff
Cons: Timeoes by and more sooner than later, a reasonable investment must be done to mantain the good standards.
Location: It is close to the square od "Three Crosses" and at walking distance from the beautiful Nowy Swiat street
Great staff, excellent location and great restaurants make this hotel the favourite of executives, Government officials and tourists..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bromma

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Ett bra hotel som stor för sitt varumärket. Ett plus för säng som är mycket bekvämt, specielt om man har jobbat hela dan,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

great Hotel, best bed I had in a long time

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: comfortable room
Location: old town is a short walk
We loved everything about the hotel. One comment: the staff (albeit under training) sent us out to a castle that happened to be closed on the day they recommended we go visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

Posizione perfetta. Camera deludente.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Le camere dovrebbero essere piu' curate, visto il livello dell'hotel.
Ci hanno assegnato una camera con doccia per portatori di handicap. Non funzionava l'interruttore centrale della luce, e il problema non e' stato risolto. Camera comunque spaziosa e confortevole, ma al di sotto delle aspettative, visto che si tratta di un cinque stelle. Prima colazione inclusa sontuosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: stilen
Cons: ?
veldig bra, god service, koselige ansatte, god belligenhet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unzumutbare Zustände! Schlaflos in Warsaw

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Mein kürzlicher Aufenthalt im "5 Sterne" Hotel Sheraton Warsaw war ein Albtraum. Betroffene Nacht vom 06.11.2015 - 07.11.2015. (Business Zimmer). Die angrenzenden Zimmer wurden von Studenten/Schülern belegt welche sich weder grundlegenden Privilegien bewusst waren noch einen Ansatz von Anstand besaßen. Es wurde die gesamte Nacht lautstark in ihren Zimmern und auf dem Flur Party gemacht. Es wurde gesungen, gelacht, Türen zugeschlagen, auf dem Flur gerannt und geschrien, dies alles ereignete sich nach Mitternacht. (12am /24:00 Uhr) Trotz mehrfachen anrufen des Operators und einem persönlichen Besuch in der Lobby beim Servicepersonal mit intensiver und lautstarker Kritik und der Aufforderung um sofortige Besserung dieser unmöglichen Zustände wurde die Situation nicht entschärft. Es war weder dem Service personal/management/security, nicht möglich diese Situation unter Kontrolle zu bringen oder es war Ihnen egal! Es wurde mir seitens eines Mitarbeiters mitgeteilt das dieser Langjährig im Unternehmen sei und eine vergleichbare Situation noch nie vorlag. Der hauseigene Security sagte mir es sei nun mal Freitag nacht?! Auf die Bitte mich in ein anderes Zimmer zu verlegen wurde mir mitgeteilt dass, das gesamte Hotel ausgebucht sei. Ich wurde in kenntnis gesetzt das wohl auch VIPs von dieser Schule/Universität anwesend sind, ich wurde hingegen als VUP behandelt. (Very unimportant person). Einmal und nie wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hatem from טייבה

נוחות מפנקת במלון מרכזי בוורשה

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
שהות נעימה ונוחה, צוות המלון-אדיב ונחמד ונכון לעזור.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels