Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

欧州でアメリカを感じる設備、規模のホテル。朝食などのサービスは欧州の古いホテルにも負けないほど良い。

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 欧州のホテルの部屋、ベッドは狭いところが多いが、アメリカお同じくらいの部屋のつくりにのんびり快適に過ごせた。
Cons: 仕事用のデスクの椅子が座りにくかった。
Location: もう少しメイン通りに近いとよいが、特に不満無。
部屋は広くて快適。スタッフも親切。インターネットも使えて便利。施設全体が多くのヨーロッパのホテルに比べアメリカ風の広くて豪華で良い。清潔感もあり気持ちよい。 電源もアメリカ日本の方式がそのまま使えて便利。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sendai, Japan

Crowed by groups

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Wide room.
Cons: Too many people (groups) waited for the breakfast opening. I would advise the hotel to separate the group people and non-group people.
Location: It takes 20 min walk from the train station, but the street is not comfortable. You may face difficultuies with heavy luggage in the rainy night.
It is not easy to walk 20 min with heavy luggage in the night on the rainy day. It is recommended to use taxi. But, my travel guide book tells that taxi drivers in Warsaw are not trustable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Luxury for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 18, 2016
When in Warsaw, I love staying here. Great location right in the Center. Near to parks, government buildings and shopping. The hotel has a very nice fitness club and spa. Julia is a world class masseuse and you can book her through the spa. The staff are friendly and efficient. They have a good range of prices depending on what you like. The bar restaurant had live music and great food. The only negative is the price for the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

A top class hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: A 15 min walk into the old town, lots to see and do, plenty of Parks and Museums to visit. There are lots of sight seeing tours, we decided to walk.
If we return to Warsaw we will be booking into this excellent hotel. We had 3 night's in Warsaw, should have stayed longer - next time! The local food is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bien situé. Confort grandes chaînes américaines

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Son rapport qualité prix
Cons: En conciergerie, une personne qui puisse donner des renseignements quand le reste du personnel s'occupe des entrées et des sorties de la clientèle
Location: Quelques bons restaurant dans les alentours.Établissement bordant le grand axe Nord-Sud en son milieu
Quatre nuits passées dans le confort, silence absolu, qualité de la literie et de la TV avec chaînes onternationales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt läge promenadavstånd till sevärdheter

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Trevligt hotell, bra service, hög kvalitet på frukostbuffet och på middags restsurang
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster, uk

lovely hotel lovely staff needs to be refurbed

Posted Mar 13, 2016
the Sheraton is a lovely hotel clean good location excellent staff but I would say in need of a refurb it's looking decidedly dated some paint on the woodwork is scuffed and worn - don't get me wrong it is definitely a 5* (no pool though) but at some point hopefully it's manager will get some money and drag it into the 21 century.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Gothenburg

Nice!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very pleasant weekend in Warsaw. The Sheraton is very central and there's no problem to walk or take a taxi from there.
5 out of 5
by FILIP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels