Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I had an excellent stay. The room was cleaned and comfortable. The hotel location was ideal for exploring the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
great location, in best part of Nowy Świat for late night city life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A pleasent surprise

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Although hard to find and access as their is no reception and the hall lacking fitness, the actual room was a delight and the small balcony a joy.
Cons: Soap and shampoos are provided but a shelf in the shower for them when using the shower would be good. Longlife milk tubes rather than powdered milk.
Location: Restaurant al fresco, buzzing streets and historic parts of the city Warsaw offers a lot at low cost. A lot of new work that will only make it better.
Making a last moment booking due to a last minute change of circumstances and the need to stay in Warsaw and having little charge on my phone I had to take the first available accommodation offered on the internet. This was the "sleepwell apartments ",
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Shanghai

Nice economic hotel in the heart of Warsaw.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: You get your money's worth here. Very pleasing rooms in the center of the city for a very good price.
Cons: No air conditioning. But the rooms were large and airy. But sleeping on the street side means opening a window and hearing street traffic at night.
Location: Great central location in "Nowy Swiat". Close to pedestrian shopping streets, cafes and Old City.
Make sure to get the courtyard facing rooms. The street facing rooms can be noisy at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 26, 2011
It is ridiculous, that you can enter into the hotel only if you have mobile phone. The door is locked and the ring bell doesn't work . If you are arriving during the 2 hours when the reception works you can access easily if you have mobile phone. If you arrive in the evening or you have no mobile phone you will have problem to enter. The main problem with this hotel that there is no reception. The location is very good, my room was very good and clean. There were shampoo and conditioner but not soap, which is strange. The staff (if you manage to meet them) is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vogelsdorf bei Berlin

Auf der Suche nach dem heiligen Schlaf

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Unser Zimmer war ein Traum, genau richtig für eine eine Hochzeitstagreise
Cons: Ja könnt Ihr, gebt einfach die Anschrift an über die das Hotel zu erreichen ist, oder bringt wenigstens ein Hinweisschild an der Hauswand an
Location: Absolut coole Lage genau auf der Mainstreet von Warschau. Allerdings Nachts auch so laut
Wir sind mit dem Zug gegen 23.30 Uhr in Warschau angekommen. Ein Taxi brachte uns in die richtige Straße welche als Fußgängerzone vor uns lag. Kein Problem dachten wir, bis wir merkten, das unter der angegebenen Anschrift kein Hotel zu finden war. Etwas erschöpft haben wir dann versucht jemanden zu finden der uns sagen konnte wo unser Hotel war. Schließlich riefen wir die auf der Buchungsbestätigung angegebene Nummer an und landeten in einer Absteige die uns die Haare zu berge stehen ließ und dazu noch am anderen Ende der Straße lag. Glücklicher Weise stellte sich heraus, das dieses Hotel nicht unseres war. So wurden wir dann endlich in unser Hotel geleitet, was natürlich dazu führte, dass wir um 1.00 Uhr unser Ziel erreicht hatten, welches über eine Seitenstraße erreichbar war und keinen direkten Zugang von der angegebenen Hausnummer hatte. Ein kleiner Hinweis darauf, hätte uns alle diese Unannehmlichkeiten erspart. Das Zimmer jedoch war der Hammer und vieles wieder gut gemacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, España

Apartahotel acogedor en el centro de la ciudad.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: La calefacción. El cliente debería poder regularla -al menos para bajarla-.
Location: Ubicación perfecta: en pleno Nowy Swiat, a 10 minutos andando de Starego Miasto o la Ciudad Vieja.
Destaco la amabilidad y atención de todos los chavales de recepción. El apartamento tiene una cama de matrimonio de 1,50 decorado de forma peculiar. La habitación es cómoda y el colchón mullido y agradable para dormir. El único pero que le pondría es la calefacción: alta -unos 24º ó 25º- y sin posibilidad de regularla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋ごとにテーマがあっておもしろかったです。

Posted Aug 3, 2014
部屋ごとにテーマがあっておもしろかったです。 泊まった部屋はパープルとオレンジで統一されたファンキーな部屋でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr Fred from Montpelleir, France

J'y retourne bientôt sans hésiter

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Le charme du centre ville, décoration atypique et parfaite de la chambre. Rue bruyante tôt le matin si vous êtes à une époque où on dors la fenëtre ouverte... Convient parfaitement aux personnes urbaines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from göteborg

bra för folk med en fast budget

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Bodde där en natt och måste säga att hotellets läge är suverän, mitt i stan. detta är ingen lägenhet utan man får ett rum. Vill man ha en "apartment hotel" så ska man välja något annat. Rummet är helt ok men tyvärr så hör man grannarna ganska klart och tydligt men som sagt, är man ute efter ett bra läge för en billig peng så ska man ha detta ställe i tankarna.