Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: need fridge.
they need to have fridge in the rooms.... we had to go down stairs to receptionists to have our items needed refrigerated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Good connections to city.
Cons: Internet
Location: Lazienki Park, Wilanow Palace
One bus 148 to the airport, bus 116 to the Old Town, three buses to Central Station. Had some problem with internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Great Budget Stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: A fridge would be lovely and air con.. very hot in the rooms at night.
Ok, so there is no air con, safe, fridge in the rooms in this hotel but the friendliness of the staff and the location (thanks to the excellent Polish transport system) more than make up for this. Many thanks to Urszula on reception for all her help. The 116 bus stops opposite the hotel and takes you straight into the Old Town. On returning get off at the Magnalia stop, which is just outside the hotel's grounds. Easy access to the train/bus station too by several buses. We took the advice of another reviewer and asked for a room overlooking the rear of the hotel to avoid hearing the traffic from the busy main road. Please ensure you cross this road only at the crossroads and when the "green man" is illuminated as you can be fined otherwise! The beds were comfortable, towels changed regularly and a hairdryer was handed straight to us on request at reception. The wifi was excellent.. the only hotel I have possibly ever stayed in where I didn't have to move around the room or go into the corridor to get a good signal. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget visit to Warsaw.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improved.
Location: Nothing is available nearby.
No proper maintenance and no cleaning of the rooms. Some of the hotel inmates cause so much noise that I could not sleep whole night. Not a single day my room was cleaned. Water was also not provided in the room. I will never chose to stay in this hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Cardiff, UK

Good value for money

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Although quite a basic hotel the room I had was clean and comfortable as well as warm, but not over heated. Food was good though because the hotel is quite large there can be queues for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, TX

Lackluster

Posted Jan 20, 2010
Hotel was ok. Very basic. It seemed like an old hospital building converted to a hotel. Restaurant in other building was excellent. Breakfast in Atos hotel was terrible. Room was extreamly basic. No telephone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by edmundo7 from Corpus Christi Tx

Nice and Cheap

Posted Jul 9, 2009
- The hotel is far from the city center, but easy to get to from the airport using the Metro and the buses. - The bus leaves you at the corner of the hotel. - The staff speakes English but not very friendly. - The rooms are spacious and clean. - The breakfast buffet is not free and it's not that great, your better off eating elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Atos hotel in Warsaw

Posted Aug 21, 2008
This is a great budget hotel! My room was fairly modern and very clean, the hotel service was good, and the continental breakfast was great! Some friends of mine were in a room that was still done in the old Soviet-style (furniture, flooring, etc) but was very clean. Would stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Avoid if at all possible

Posted Jul 17, 2008
An ancient building with no AC and no fans; dirty and far away from any siteseeing. Free buffet breakfast was mediocre at best. No lights at all in the hallways leading to your room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Very bad impression

Posted Dec 3, 2007
The room was horible and the conditions were primitive. The sheets on the bed were not long enough to cover the matress. The people who stayed at the hotel, coming in the afternoon, all looked like factory workers. It was impossible to communicate in English at the reception desk. They were not any helpful, either. Couldn't stay for longer than 10 min. So, we left.