Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Helpful staff, great restaurant, perfect location

Posted Jun 13, 2017
From check-in to check/out our stay was wonderful. Each staff person we encountered was professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, great beds and good amenities. Food/beverage options excellent. Would recommend and return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Westin Warsaw

Posted May 16, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff. The hotel is clean, light and airy, and conveniently located. Fast, fun glass lift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Warsaw Hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Felt like a 5 star hotel experience. Nice lobby. Impressive glass sided elevators. Helpful staff, who spoke good English. Room large, with very comfortable bed (firm but yet soft), large work desk and several easy chairs. Good sized bathroom with separate large tub and shower stall. Buffet breakfast had a quite diverse amount of choice. Hotel is located very much in the business area, with wide streets, and thus is about 20 minutes walk to the Royal Way and old town. About 15 minutes walk from the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Excellent facilities and staff . Great location , really comfy beds and very tasty cokctails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Good price/quality ratio, nice burgers, friendly staff, good location, great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Excellent hotel in center of Warsaw

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Not only beautifully designed and modern. Walking distance to all attraction in the center. Great breakfest buffet. Stuff is helpful beyond any hotel I visited. Early flight - no problem breakfest bag to go, limo set etc. I strongly recommend that hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel par excellence
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent hotel for short city break

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Excellent quality hotel within walking distance of main attractions of Warsaw. Near metro for travelling to places Most comfortable room with all facilities Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I have to write at least 50 characters here. So I need to write more. Let's see if I can submit now