Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Lacking some services, i.e. Bell man were good-front desk personnel not as helpful. A/C's in hotel room's. Not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean and modern. The glass lift.
Stayed for a weekend. Lovely hotel, friendly staff. Near to city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Super Hotel, sehr zentrumsnah

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: sehr freundlich, architektonisch schönes gestaltetes Haus
Cons: Frühstück mit buchen, sonst im Package sehr teuer
Location: U-Bahnstation direkt am Hotel
Hatte einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt. Das Haus würde ich jederzeit wieder wählen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great hotel and location. Free wifi all over the hotel. Great elevators!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel, helpful staff

Posted May 31, 2016
My friend and I visited Warsaw over a UK bank holiday weekend. Managed to get a good deal on an executive room with breakfast included. To our great delight executive meant we could use the executive lounge which had soft drinks and snacks throughout the day, and cocktails and canapés every day from 6-8pm. The breakfast was also delicious. Staff were very helpful, all in all a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

molto elegante e pulito

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: tutto camere pulite, grandi, bagni ben forniti di shampoo e balsamo bagnoschiuma crema corpo cuffiette capelli fazzolettini accappatoio.
Cons: colazione meno cara
Location: vicino al centro ben collegato con metro e autobus
lo consiglio a tutti camere grandi e pulite ben arredate letti grandi e comodi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware the hotel taxi fares

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Modern facilities. Large comfortable beds.
Location: Most tourist sites are within walking distance. c. 25 mins to old town on foot. c. 25 mins to Chopin airport by taxi.
Modern 20 floor tower block close to the metro in the centre of modern Warsaw. Comfortable rooms, modern bathrooms with bath and shower, and tea making facilities. Good wi-fi, and computers set up to print boarding passes. Excellent buffet breakfast but expensive - almost two thirds of the room rate that we paid. Wanted to go to Wilanow Palace by taxi and bell boy asked if we wanted hotel taxi - "fixed rate but perhaps a discount for you", Return taxi back cost less than half hotel rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotelzimmer in der City, nähe HBF

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Ein gutes Hotel - knappe 5 Sterne, weil wirklich nicht besonders - eher etwas langweilig... Lage gut, Bett gut, sauber, freundliches Personal