Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best idea ever

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Sign showing where hotel was
Location: 10 minute walk to metro. 2 minute walk to little market and 2 restaurants
This 'hotel' was so great because of the location and amenities included. We arrived after a 15 hour flight so we were ready to get in the room. It was hard to find the hotel at night but we called the desk and the gentleman helped us out. Once inside check in was fast and he showed us to our room. The room is basically a studio with full kitchen. Best thing about it was the washing machine! To be able to wash our clothes everyday was amazing. They dried quickly on the heated towel rack and the dryer rack. The location was so quiet and a 10 minute walk to the metro. Downstairs are 2 restaurants and a little market. Also in the morning is a cafe right outside the door. For $13 you can get coffee and a delicious breakfast for 2. So clean and amazing. Would stay here again especially with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful apartment complex. Brand new, comfortable and interesting to see a new development in Warsaw!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice clean ,good location,secure, equipped kitchen,playground for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Warsaw

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great studio apartment style place in Warsaw. New building, conveniently located just outside the center.
5 out of 5
by Jose from usa

very nice apartment close to Warsaw downtown

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We spent two days in this elegant comfortable quiet apartment just a few miles from downtown Warsaw. Very clean and well maintained. Must have soundproof walls because is very quiet. The neighborhood is good and has a pizza place, an affordable breakfast restaurant and two grocery stores across the street (one is organic and natural). I paid less than 5 dollars for an uber to get to the royal castle and the same on the way back. It has paid underground parking, but since there is space in the street and it feels safe, I just left it in the street with no problems. Check in was great and the lady gave us maps and plenty of advice and tips. The only downside is that it may be tricky to find the office. It is the building in the back street where there is some construction across going on., it is the number 47a and have to talk to the porter so he lets you in past the locked front door. The office is apartment number 46 which is in the second floor. wifi works great and the kitchen has plenty of utensils if you want to cook. It has dishwasher and washer/drier. All together, it was a great stay and I would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Healdsburg, CA

Nice but a bit out of the way

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A nice apartment with kitchen, but it's a 15 minute walk to the tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Modern Apartment with native feel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Washing detergent was not provided. If it was, I was not able to find it.
Location: Metro was very close! There was downtown area,historical sights, Old Town Square a short distance away, shopping centers, and places to eat
Overall, the stay was great- very clean and had a hair dryer, washer, and fully loaded kitchen in the deluxe apartment. It was located in a native area which made me feel not as quite like a tourist. There were convince shops, eating places, and entertainment areas right in the complex, which was great. Metro was very close. Only downside, if you need a cab, you will either have to call one, which they do provide a number for, but if you do not have an international phone plan and are from outside of Europe, can be an issue. There are cabs all the time at a hotel up the road- about a 5-8 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Good hotel new the centre of Warsaw

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Positive: 1. Good position 2. Close to all type of transport(we did not use a taxi) 3. Quite place 4. Has great cafe, shop, pizza, delicates store in 1 minute distance 5. Very clean and cosily. 6. Has all kitchen equipment and washing machine 7. Nice queen bed 8. Has great WI-FI Negative: 1. Hard to find(As direction in nearby cafe "Bydlo I Powidlo") 2. Room service only once a week(other times only for extra pay) 3. No shower gel or shampoo in the shower.
5 out of 5
by Rafal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Modern apartments close to city centre

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ula (? spelling) with whom we dealt at reception was really helpful and friendly. Apartment was light and airy, clean, comfortable also with good security. Corner grocery store is actually better than some of the larger ones further away. Walk to the Uprising (Rising ) Museun which is a "must see". Close to trams and just a short ride to the city centre and the central railway station. Ticket machines easy to use. Old town and tourist attractions all easily accessable.