Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My stay at the hotel was pretty good. The staff seemed friendly. I felt comfortable staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky.

Nice and clean and close to family,

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Had a great stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again if need be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

No breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Have been at other Wyndham hotels with breakfast and the same price. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: We book this hotel over others, because of the hot tub, but it was out of service during our stay :(
This hotel is close to Grace College, and many other amenities in the area. The room was very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Portage IN

Softball tournament

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a 12u softball tournament. The hotel was kid friendly the girls had a blast. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The outside pool area was perfect for hanging out and relaxing. Too bad the fans were broken because the temp was in the 90's and an outside fan would have felt great. Also the indoor pool was closed for construction while we were staying and by the time the game ended and we were all back at hotel the outside pool was closed so nobody was able to swim. The indoor pool stays open until midnight.
5 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Milan from Noblesville

Delayed check-in.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 12pm and inquired about the room being available. We had left our number with the front desk to call when any room comparable to ours was available but never received a call. The room was not ready for check-in until 3pm, even though it had been cleaned and prepared well before that.With checkout at 12pm, that cut 3 hours out from the potential stay time. So the booking was not a full days stay at the hotel. Overall, it was very unprofessional to not have a room ready when everyone checking out from the previous night had to be out by 12pm. There was very little sympathy or flexibility with the staff.
1 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
just literally overnight for our daughters banquet.
5 out of 5
by Dr Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels