Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Went to a conference super

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Super, superior, clean, beautiful, spacious, lobby area very relaxing and was able to read a book in comfort. You won't be disappointed with all the amenities. Staff super helpful and friendly. I will be staying there next year for the same conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice-close to theater -poor breakfast-need free/

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Near Wagon Wheel.
Cons: A little pricey. Breakfast should be improved and included.
It was okay. appreciated the water. For that price, breakfast should have been included, Instead the one that was offered was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

TWO LARGE HEATED POOLS

Posted Jul 3, 2017
WE ENJOYED THE TWO LARGE HEATED POOLS. THEIR BREAKFAST IS $4.95 FOR A SMALL, HOT BUFFET. THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE, QUIET, AND VERY CLEAN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Option Among Many Options

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean. Convenient.
Cons: Breakfast would be nice. None was offered.
The only negative is that I chose this hotel because it had two pools (1 indoor and 1 outdoor) and I like to swim laps for exercise. The pictures of the pools are deceiving. They are much smaller than they appear in the photos.
3 out of 5
by Rocco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great location

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a special event at my alma mater. Great shower and pillows.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Will stay again

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great, Awesome hot tube. Game room. Kind size bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Staff was great - my iron leaked water and my deadbolt lock did not work easily. I informed them in the morning and both were corrected upon return. Find breakfast elsewhere...