Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent Option Among Many Options

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Clean. Convenient.
Cons: Breakfast would be nice. None was offered.
The only negative is that I chose this hotel because it had two pools (1 indoor and 1 outdoor) and I like to swim laps for exercise. The pictures of the pools are deceiving. They are much smaller than they appear in the photos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Staff was great - my iron leaked water and my deadbolt lock did not work easily. I informed them in the morning and both were corrected upon return. Find breakfast elsewhere...
4 out of 5
by Amanda

The maid needs a checkout roster...

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Our only problem was we chose this hotel for the hot tub and there were a bunch of kids in it for over 2 hours. We waited for about 20 minutes then went to the arcade area and waited even more. We finally just gave up. Also the maid tried to enter our room twice before noon! Once at 9am and once at 11am! Check out isn't until noon and we are night people. Other than that, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was okay, room heater was old and loud, temperature was very difficult to regulate
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
pool was out of control people swimming in their underwear heated pool was ice cold nofridge in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay, very comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice amenity but not free breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 2 rooms for a birthday party. Requested close to pool. Was put at the very end of hall. Only 1 room had refrigerator and microwave not both. Only allowed 6 people per room but not enough room for bedding. Learn not to book online or not personal stay or you don't qualify for free breakfast. Only work bookings get free breakfast, apparently. I was disappointed my group could not have free breakfast and there was 11 of us, total.