Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tampon under the bed !

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Would definitely stay again,but finding a used tampon under the bed wasn't very pleasant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Motorway rest

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Ideal spot to sleep on a long journey. Surprisingly quiet, comfy bed, cheerful and efficient reception staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Nov 16, 2017
On a services which we didn't realise. Not sign posted at the services turnoff until you actually turned off as at the bottom of the list and partially obscured. Room adequate but would not have been happy to pay full price. Had to go to services for breakfast. No room service. Quilt cover had a small tear in it. All in all not a good experience especially compared to previous hotel stayed at n booked through expedia. Not a place to recommend as it spoilt my birthday weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fine for a business stop over

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Better places to eat
Worked late and had an early start so just needed somewhere to wash and sleep. Could do with somewhere to sit and eat some food which is not a take away but it is located at a service station. room was clean, shower good and staff pleasant. just had problems where my key car did not always work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taunton

Not great

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My stay was ok but on my 2nd day I came back to find my room wasn't cleaned bed not made and no clean towels even though we left the clean our room sign out with was still there at 10pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Pleasant but socketless stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
A good clean quiet motorway stop. Perfect for an overnight break on a long journey. My only irritation (in common with a lot of cheaper chain motels) is the fact that there are no plug socket anywhere near the bed! There was only one plug socket on the desk. How on earth can you charge phone / plug laptop in while sitting in bed. Please please get some plug sockets next to the bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near Warwick

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
All fine very comfortable room
4 out of 5
by David

2 great nights and 1 awful

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Broken window latch, making it impossible to close the window and very noisy guest above meant no sleep for me on my third night. However, lovely staff, great facilities and good location.