Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay immensely. stayed overnight for a family wedding. Venue is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Wedding Party guests

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Perfect place to stay for a weekend wedding. Immaculate and great accommodations. Breakfast included. Our friends and family loved everything about the Inn. Highly recommended! Love this place. Book early because yo will not want to miss staying here while in the Warwick area.. Played golf, too. Course within 10 -15 min. Thank you to our wonderful hosts Bill and Joe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Friendly, warm, Inn nestled in a beautiful country side. Farm animals, ducks, and grazing deer enjoy the grounds as much as you will. Inn and suites beautifully appointed. Breakfast and dinning room exquisite. The owners are genuine and add to your experience!
5 out of 5
by jonathan

it was fall ???

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
owners very attentive, just what we expected, would recommend inn to anyone, and all. Our stay was too short so next trip in their area we plan on a second day. thank you Bill and Joe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Picturesque

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This is a charming get away. The decor is romantic,the food delicious and the staff awesome.
5 out of 5
by Maria

A Gem of an Inn

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn at Stony Creek is a gorgeous place that is lovingly tended by Bill and Joe, the innkeepers. The main part of the building is from the colonial era, and the extension fits seamlessly. Every decorative detail, including antiques in the rooms, has been carefully chosen for quality and authenticity. Our room, the Sam Houston Suite, was large, with an impressive four-poster bed. The house is set on many acres, and the garden and chickens ensure a fresh, organic breakfast. We had three choices and both my breakfast and my husband's were first-rate (mine was a stack of banana-nut pancakes with maple syrup and a side of yogurt with blueberries. And of course, orange juice and coffee. Both Bill and Joe are very warm and friendly. I highly recommend this inn for visitors to the Warwick area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mountain West

Near Warwick, quiet, lovely B and B.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Off the beaten path, away from the grind, great for a short get away.
Cons: Everything we expected or needed was there.
Location: Warwick for food, wildlife viewing in the evening was relaxing.
Had a great breakfast on top of a trouble free quiet stay.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick, NJ

Adorable Inn

Posted Jan 9, 2017
What beautiful scenery and wonderful inn keepers! An experience not to be missed. The breakfast in the morning is delicious as well. If you find yourself in the area, Joe & Bill are warm and friendly and happy to have you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels