Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, HK

Nice B&B, close to the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The host is really friendly and helpful. And the environment is good as well. I'll probably recommend that to my family and friends. And I'll go there again if I go to Perth again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RAVENSWWOD

Nice and easy to get on to freeway, Close to shop

Posted Jul 13, 2016
ALLOWED TO BBOK IN EARLY ALLOWED US TIME TO GET TO AN URGENT APPOINTMENT ON TIME. A GOOD BREAKFAST. ROOM COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and transport.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Had a great time and enjoyed our chats with owner over breakfast. Room well appointed and very clean. Information freely given about amenities close by. Always offered lift to train station if we needed it. Enjoyed every day we stayed there. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to Warwick Shopping Centre and Cinema

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Friendly, helpful host. Breakfast was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Comfortable, Cosy and Freindly.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and friendly. Room was regularly maintained, fresh towels daily, bathroom cleaned, bins emptied daily. Bedding very few days.
Location: Only a few hundred metres from a mid sized air conditioned shopping centre with cinema and a full range of stores and services, Not far from transport
Arrived for a stay to see family and friends. Booked in advance about six weeks. Looked for a place handy to amenities and shopping and gave me a bit of privacy and a place to rest, and a space to park my hire car. Owners are very friendly and accomodating, a nice simple breakfast every morning and conversation with our host and other guests. In fact having extended my stay in Perth for another two weeks, have considered myself lucky they have been able to accommodate me for most of that time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bne

Bed & Breakfast in the suburbs

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Proximity to where we were having dinner at friends house
Cons: update the decor
Clean and tidy. Not luxurious but comfortable and did the job. We wanted something close to our friends in the suburbs just for the night and the Palms did the trick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Perth

Starting a VISA Student

Posted Oct 1, 2015
The hotel its nice, very close to a shopping centre and buses. The breakfast was good. The attention of the staff was really appreciate. They help you a lot with information and the privacy of your room its really nice. If I need I will take it again. The twin room has its own bathroom which is really important.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Gingin

handy and good price.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were just looking for a quick overnight stay which was close to a hospital for early admission the next morning. It suited our purpose. I explained that we would be gone by 6.30am and that my husband was fasting but it would have been nice to have a small tray for breakfast for myself....otherwise good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dalyellup WA

Friendly manager

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly manager
Cons: non scratchy towels. more reliable internet connection
Location: Very close to shopping centre and cinema; some eating places close by Easy access to Mitchell Freeway going North and South, so to Perth attractions
Used as a stopover North side of Perth. Manager was very friendly. Facilities of B&B very basic. Small room with ensuite. Manager Cooked a simple breakfast each time for us. First time the room was double booked so we ended in a two single bed room which was quite crammed but had it's own bathroom. Second time had the queen bed and larger room which was more pleasant.
4 out of 5
by JOSEPH from Perth

Goo N&N

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was given a lovely welcome and service