Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Friendly, attentive and concerned to make sure that I enjoyed my stay. Great attention to detail, water in the room and dietary requirements met
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

OK

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: room is too small, and the bathroom is on the other end of the hall.
Location: it's about 10 mins walk from the railway station.
The room is very small, and the bathroom is on the other end of the hall. but the staff is helpful, the room is clean, and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, canada

Great guest home close to the sites

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Walking distance to the sites and town core. Excellent breakfast. Friendly hosts. Great room with a few extra touches to make it extra special. Shared shower and toilet with one other room but never saw them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 澳門

方便,性價比高

Posted Sep 13, 2016
屋主熱情友善,招呼周到,房間整潔,設施齊備,看得出用心經營不是交行貨,早餐食物種類可以,還簡單介紹城市遊點建議。扺讚。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Great stay !

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Walking distance to everything you want to see and do in Stratford... Room was comfy and breakfeast was brilliant ! Would definitely stay again on our next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great spot for a stay in Stratford-upon-Avon

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little bed and breakfast. Just what you'd want and expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Süßes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Das Hotel ist klein und süß, unser Zimmer war fast ein bisschen zu klein aber für eine Nacht war das kein Problem. Die Besitzer sind unglaublich nette Leute, die Fragen zur Umgebung gerne beantworten. Es gibt morgens ein Frühstück das super ist, mit größere Auswahl und frisch zubereitet. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Charming and hospitable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
What an adorable house and room. And it was immaculate. I felt welcomed and comfortable from the first moment. Breakfast was very good, with many choiced. Iain also brought my bag up to my room when it was delivered by the airline. I was so glad at that because I got to continue sightseeing rather than come back to meet the truck. It was an easy walk to the theatre also.
5 out of 5
by Charlene from Los Angeles

Friendly hosts. Good location.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts were friendly and welcoming. We ran into some problems and were late arriving and they waited up until 11:00 pm for us. Cooked full breakfast to order, whatever we wanted. It was close to town and the Shakespeare tourist spots. Room was small like typical European rooms but it was nice and clean. Car parking was close by and convenient. Would stay here again.