Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Friendly, attentive and concerned to make sure that I enjoyed my stay. Great attention to detail, water in the room and dietary requirements met
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
this property was very convenient. We found the separate bathroom a bit strange and very small for a larger person. We Aussies are not small. We think it was a lovely property with off-street parking, but not our favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loverly stay. Home from home comforts Superb choice of breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taiwan

OK

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: room is too small, and the bathroom is on the other end of the hall.
Location: it's about 10 mins walk from the railway station.
The room is very small, and the bathroom is on the other end of the hall. but the staff is helpful, the room is clean, and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm welcome and well looked after

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly couple running this B and B. Room is spotless any only criticism is that the bathroom is a little small and the shower can fluctuate from freezing to scalding very quickly. Bed comfortable, breakfast nice, parking around the back, and convenient location. The best thing about it was the welcome and feeling looked after as a guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Shakespeare country, need I say more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, canada

Great guest home close to the sites

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Walking distance to the sites and town core. Excellent breakfast. Friendly hosts. Great room with a few extra touches to make it extra special. Shared shower and toilet with one other room but never saw them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

anniversary trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
N/A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Great stay !

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Wotif
Walking distance to everything you want to see and do in Stratford... Room was comfy and breakfeast was brilliant ! Would definitely stay again on our next visit