Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing venue. Charming people and gorgeous house

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is the place to go if you want to unwind, in beautiful grounds and a lovely room with a view of the Warwickshire countryside. I had a problem with the Expedia booking - not the fault of the hosts- but they spent considerable time sorting it for me. Fantastic breakfast in antique furnished dining room. Lovely house, lovely people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely house with a family feel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Quality and cleanliness of room, useful little extras, excellent breakfast, kind staff.
Cons: A fan in hot weather
Location: A car is a must. A bit remote but there are pubs in the area and Stratford a short drive. Beautiful gardens and countryside.
Very pleasant accomodation. Large comfortable room, clean and thoughtfully provisioned. Lucy is most welcoming and friendly and an excellent cook!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice country B&B

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Well maintained, owners very friendly and helpful.
Well maintained, bedrooms spacious very clean. Excellent WiFi. Breakfast choice very good and more than ample portions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent welcoming and comfy

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little find that is commutable from the city of Warwick. I stayed her for business and the owners welcome you into their home and are very welcoming. There is no food but the pubdown the road offers excellent food. The house feels like home and is comfy, I will be returning here any day of the week
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service and beautiful house.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, the room was a great size with a double bed and a seating area. Bathroom with a choice of bath or shower. Overall was a lovely stay, didn't feel rushed even though we were only there for one night. Came home feeling refreshed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patney, Wiltshire

Brilliant stop over

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful one night's stay on our way north. Everything was brilliant even the couple we shared a breakfast table with were friendly and good company.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: A towel rail in the bathroom would be useful.
A most enjoyable stay. Comfortable room. Excellent Hosts.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Whitstable

Rural Idyll !

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful spacious comfortable room in a lovely house. Great welcome and a perfect breakfast. You'll like it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Fabulous place and wonderful hosts. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by David from Nottingham

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
In a word, fantastic