Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w sussex

Convenient hotel, clean with friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Cheap, convenient, clean and friendly staff. Downside, very thin walls, I was in room two so near to reception and was a bit noisy with people arriving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
It's not the ritz ! It's Clean warm cosey , clean crisp sheets on the bed great shower bath lovely and clean . Tea and coffee making facilities Tv pleasant staff peaceful it's just a base or great for a stop off. Don't expect a 5* hotel with restaurant , you have the services on site burger king Harry ramsdens kfc Starbucks subway . Its great to use as a base or if just passing through and want some down time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Me and my partner stayed the weekend didn't spend much time there as we was out and about but overall our stay was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service from staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
A simple stop over on business travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Only a few miles from Warwick Castle.
Great value stay. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff were extremely professional and couldnt do enough for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
good travel lodge but very bad to get there as road junction closd and took ages to get there, the hotels.com should have advised us of road closed as it cot a fortune in petrol and took an hour to get there instead. of the 10 minutes as stated on your instructionst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
As I have said it was very convenient for our purpose, great value for money and we were very comfortable. Pity more establishments are not like this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you'd expect

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
What you'd expect for a service station hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.