Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawley

Quick, clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Ideal stopover on a ling journey without leaving the motorway. Initially allocated first floor room but seeing I had walking stick, receptionist offered to change it to a ground floor one as they had no lift. Shower was over bath, but bath had low sides so easy to get over. Grab handle at side of bath, making room good choice for less abled.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for Warwick and Stratford

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Conveinience
Cons: Better Mattresses
Overall good for overnight stay with food outlets on sight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been nice to know that the nearest exit on M40 was closed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Near to Wellesbourne for Wings and Wheels

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: It's convenience. Close to other services you may require.
Location: Near Warwick and and Shakespear country.
We were greeted by a pleasant young man, couldn't be more helpful, the room was pleasant, lovely bathroom and two chairs. We actually didn't need the executive room as we were only there one night but we took the only available option. The room was clean. My only criticism was the pillows were a bit soft as I am used to firmer ones. Mattress was comfortable. The receptionist in the morning was also pleasant, helpful and all in all we had a very enjoyable stay in the short time we were there.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
good clean accommodation for great price
4 out of 5
by EIvind from Lyngdal

Greit hotell for overnatting.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Greit hotell ved besøk i distriktet. Vanskelig å finne da det var på et motorveiservice område som ikke var opplyst om.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Lancashire

Great for overnight stop on M40.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great for overnight whilst travelling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the places we wanted to visit

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Thought it would be noisy as it was sited on a Motorway Service Area. We were pleasantly surprised, we had a very quiet room.
Location: Kenilworth Castle and Elizabethan Gardens. FREE to English Hertiage members
We were placed in a lovely room which was so quiet. Room was very comfortable, friendly staff. Intend to book again when we're in the area another time.
4 out of 5
by Philip from peterborough

weekend break

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
changed room when booking in as had been given smoking room but gave up a year ago and had,nt requested smoking room so staff changed it to non smoking which we were pleased with