Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice friendly B&B. Have been here countless times and keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from bristol

good place

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Work stay. Very polite,and good breakfast. Very nice room andbreak
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Portugal

Pleasant area close to town

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet area close to town centre for bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly B&B

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Staying here was very easy and pleasant, breakfast was good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Imperius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed it-the room was comfortable and well-looked after, and the hotel owners made us feel at ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlotte from Guildford

Lovely, friendly and spotlessly clean

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late but the lady of the house was waiting for us with a very friendly welcome. We were in room 3 which is a twin room with private shower room. The shower and toilet were absolutely spotless. The beds were so comfortable and so were the pillows. We asked for an early breakfast and when we went down they were ready for us - fresh juice, fruit and cereals along with our choice of cooked breakfast which was prepared to order and was delicious I would absolutely recommend this guest house to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Provided well what we expected from a guest house
Location: Good location. Near the castle and shops. A good range of restaurants within walking distance
Met all our expectations. Comfortable,clean and everything we needed. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds

checked 'pets allowed' on search. Not allowed.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Searched on expedia for hotels in Kenilworth for the night I needed, checked 'pets allowed' filter on search, selected this hotel from those that came up based on location, rating, price. It was a pay in advance no refund deal, not pay on check-out. Turns out pets are not allowed. No explanation when I phoned to ask just that pets were not allowed. Someone at the hotel management (or expedia) must have selected a pets allowed option for this to come up. This has now been corrected (the hotel no longer comes up in a search filtered this way as it did at the time) but I've still paid for a night's stay at a hotel I couldn't stay at as well as one that I could on the same night, much more expensively as booked on the day when I was told this, not in advance.