Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were all very welcoming, helpful and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Conveniently situated just off the M40 and handy for Warwick and Warwick castle as well as the racecourse.
It was a very pleasant overnight stay at this hotel, conveniently situated just off the motorway, the room was quiet considering the proximity and very comfortable. The staff were excellent, all very helpful, the pizza I ordered was delicious as was the breakfast next morning. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick

Good hotel and close to motorway.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: When viewed on the web they give what is described and cannot be faulted.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent and also eating facility next to it.
Value for money clean comfortable and the staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and confortable

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This hotel is close to Stratford upon Avon and Warwick. It has ample parking, a Beefeater restaurant and bar on the side. The hotel has comfortable beds and an excellent and courteus reception staff. I really enjoyed the buffet breakfast served in their restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hants

Close to Warwick Castle

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Warwick Castle was our main objective. Within 5 min drive.
Booked 2 separate rooms independently. On arrival was able to swop rooms next to each other. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Dalby Melton Mowbray

Fabulous Stay, cant fault it

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We arrived early hours, so reception knew who we werr, check in was super fast! The bed for the kids hadnt been made up, but rectified in 10mins. All staff were super and for £60 for 4 of us inc breakfast, what an absolute bargaon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for Warwick castle

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great stay only negative would be limited breakfast selection
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Very good

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good all round
5 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Avril

relaxing

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and courteous.